Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#8
Christopher Tanev
G A Pts
6 22 28
Team: Calgary Flames Height: 6-2 Born: 12/20/1989
Position: DWeight: 197 Birthplace: Toronto, Ontario

Latest News
May 26 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST9:47 PM CST10:47 PM EST7:47 UAE (+1)23:47 ET0:47 BRT - Christopher Tanev had 24:33 of ice time in the Flames' 5-4 loss to the Oilers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
May 24 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST9:26 PM CST10:26 PM EST7:26 UAE (+1)23:26 ET0:26 BRT - Christopher Tanev had an assist in 19:24 of ice time in the Flames' 5-3 loss to the Oilers on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Tanev now has one assist on the season.
May 13 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST9:36 PM CST10:36 PM EST7:36 UAE (+1)23:36 ET0:36 BRT - Christopher Tanev had 7:47 of ice time in the Flames' 4-2 loss to the Stars on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 11 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST9:20 PM CST10:20 PM EST7:20 UAE (+1)23:20 ET0:20 BRT - Christopher Tanev had 18:52 of ice time in the Flames' 3-1 win over the Stars on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 9 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST9:34 PM CST10:34 PM EST7:34 UAE (+1)23:34 ET0:34 BRT - Christopher Tanev had 19:47 of ice time in the Flames' 4-1 win over the Stars on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 7 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)23:40 ET0:40 BRT - Christopher Tanev had 22:04 of ice time in the Flames' 4-2 loss to the Stars on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 5 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST9:50 PM CST10:50 PM EST7:50 UAE (+1)23:50 ET0:50 BRT - Christopher Tanev had 20:42 of ice time in the Flames' 2-0 loss to the Stars on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 3 8:51 PM PT9:51 PM MT10:51 PM CT11:51 PM ET3:51 GMT11:51 8:51 PM MST9:51 PM CST10:51 PM EST7:51 UAE (+1)23:51 ET0:51 BRT - Christopher Tanev had 25:51 of ice time in the Flames' 1-0 win over the Stars on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 29 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)21:35 ET22:35 BRT - Christopher Tanev had 21:26 of ice time in the Flames' 3-1 loss to the Jets on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 28 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)21:38 ET22:38 BRT - Christopher Tanev had 18:23 of ice time in the Flames' 3-2 overtime loss to the Wild on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 26 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST8:07 PM CST9:07 PM EST6:07 UAE (+1)22:07 ET23:07 BRT - Christopher Tanev had 20:00 of ice time in the Flames' 5-4 overtime win over the Predators on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 Van 29 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 15 0.00
2011-12 Van 25 0 2 2 10 2 0 0 0 15 0.00
2012-13 Van 38 2 5 7 4 10 0 0 1 20 10.00
2013-14 Van 64 6 11 17 12 8 0 1 2 65 9.23
2014-15 Van 70 2 18 20 8 12 0 0 1 53 3.77
2015-16 Van 69 4 14 18 -8 8 2 0 0 42 9.52
2016-17 Van 53 2 8 10 3 14 0 0 1 39 5.13
2017-18 Van 42 2 9 11 7 8 0 0 0 31 6.45
2018-19 Van 55 2 10 12 3 18 0 0 0 51 3.92
2019-20 Van 69 2 18 20 4 41 0 0 1 45 4.44
2020-21 Cgy 56 2 10 12 15 6 0 0 0 66 3.03
2021-22 Cgy 82 6 22 28 35 22 0 0 3 88 6.82
Career 652 30 128 158 93 149 2 1 9 530 5.66

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 Van 5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
2011-12 Van 5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 7 0.00
2014-15 Van 6 0 3 3 4 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
2019-20 Van 17 1 6 7 1 4 0 0 1 20 5.00
2021-22 Cgy 8 0 1 1 3 2 0 0 0 8 0.00
Career 41 1 10 11 8 6 0 0 1 41 2.44

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.