Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#72
Sergei Bobrovsky
W GAA Sv%
21 2.46 0.922
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 6-2 Born: 9/20/1988
Position: GWeight: 182 Birthplace: Novokuznetsk, USSR

Latest News
Jan. 25 6:33 PM PT7:33 PM MT8:33 PM CT9:33 PM ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST8:33 PM CST9:33 PM EST6:33 UAE (+1)21:33 ET0:33 BRT - Sergei Bobrovsky stopped 32 of 35 shots in the Panthers' 5-3 win over the Jets on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 21-4-3 on the season with a 2.46 GAA and .922 save percentage.
Jan. 23 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST9:47 PM CST10:47 PM EST7:47 UAE (+1)22:47 ET1:47 BRT - Sergei Bobrovsky stopped 24 of 28 shots in the Panthers' 5-3 loss to the Kraken on Sunday. The defeat dropped him to 20-4-3 on the season with a 2.44 GAA and .923 save percentage.
Jan. 20 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST9:36 PM CST10:36 PM EST7:36 UAE (+1)22:36 ET1:36 BRT - Sergei Bobrovsky stopped all 40 shots he faced in the Panthers' 6-0 win over the Oilers on Thursday for his first shutout of the year. The victory pushed him to 20-3-3 on the season with a 2.38 GAA and .925 save percentage.
Jan. 15 4:39 PM PT5:39 PM MT6:39 PM CT7:39 PM ET0:39 GMT8:39 5:39 PM MST6:39 PM CST7:39 PM EST4:39 UAE (+1)19:39 ET22:39 BRT - Sergei Bobrovsky stopped 28 of 30 shots in the Panthers' 9-2 win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 19-3-3 on the season with a 2.47 GAA and .921 save percentage.
Jan. 14 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET0:15 BRT - Sergei Bobrovsky stopped 29 of 30 shots in the Panthers' 7-1 win over the Stars on Friday. The victory pushed him to 18-3-3 on the season with a 2.49 GAA and .921 save percentage.
Jan. 11 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST8:06 PM CST9:06 PM EST6:06 UAE (+1)21:06 ET0:06 BRT - Sergei Bobrovsky stopped 42 of 44 shots in the Panthers' 5-2 win over the Canucks on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 17-3-3 on the season with a 2.55 GAA and .919 save percentage.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.