Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#68
Mike Hoffman
G A Pts
15 20 35
Team: Montreal Canadiens Height: 6-0 Born: 11/24/1989
Position: RWWeight: 184 Birthplace: Kitchener, Ontario

Latest News
Apr. 29 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Mike Hoffman tallied one goal and one assist in 15:33 of ice time in the Canadiens' 10-2 win over the Panthers on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +4 for the game. Hoffman now has 15 goals and 20 assists on the season.
Apr. 27 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET1:14 GMT9:14 6:14 PM MST7:14 PM CST8:14 PM EST5:14 UAE (+1)21:14 ET22:14 BRT - Mike Hoffman scored one goal in 16:16 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-3 win over the Rangers on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Hoffman now has 14 goals on the season.
Apr. 24 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET1:08 GMT9:08 6:08 PM MST7:08 PM CST8:08 PM EST5:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET22:08 BRT - Mike Hoffman scored one goal in 18:24 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-3 loss to the Bruins on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game. Hoffman now has 13 goals on the season.
Apr. 23 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST7:03 PM CST8:03 PM EST5:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET22:03 BRT - Mike Hoffman had an assist in 19:29 of ice time in the Canadiens' 6-4 loss to the Senators on Saturday. He took eight shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Hoffman now has 19 assists on the season.
Apr. 21 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Mike Hoffman scored one goal in 13:48 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-3 loss to the Flyers on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Hoffman now has 12 goals on the season.
Apr. 21 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Mike Hoffman scored one goal in 13:48 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-3 loss to the Flyers on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Hoffman now has 12 goals on the season.
Apr. 19 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - Mike Hoffman had 15:15 of ice time in the Canadiens' 2-0 loss to the Wild on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 16 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST7:03 PM CST8:03 PM EST5:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET22:03 BRT - Mike Hoffman had an assist in 16:54 of ice time in the Canadiens' 8-4 loss to the Capitals on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Hoffman now has 18 assists on the season.
Apr. 15 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Mike Hoffman had 14:11 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-0 loss to the Islanders on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.