Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#17
Marcus Foligno
G A Pts
7 11 18
Team: Minnesota Wild Height: 6-3 Born: 8/10/1991
Position: RWWeight: 223 Birthplace: Buffalo, New York

Latest News
Apr. 19 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST8:49 PM CST9:49 PM EST6:49 UAE (+1)22:49 ET23:49 BRT - Marcus Foligno had an assist in 15:19 of ice time in the Wild's 5-2 win over the Coyotes on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Foligno now has 11 assists on the season.
Apr. 17 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET22:48 BRT - Marcus Foligno had an assist in 13:20 of ice time in the Wild's 5-2 win over the Sharks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Foligno now has 10 assists on the season.
Apr. 16 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET22:43 BRT - Marcus Foligno had 15:28 of ice time in the Wild's 3-2 win over the Sharks on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 14 12:34 PM PT1:34 PM MT2:34 PM CT3:34 PM ET19:34 GMT3:34 12:34 PM MST1:34 PM CST2:34 PM EST23:34 UAE15:34 ET16:34 BRT - Marcus Foligno had 14:30 of ice time in the Wild's 5-2 win over the Coyotes on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.