Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#17
Marcus Foligno
G A Pts
11 14 25
Team: Minnesota Wild Height: 6-3 Born: 8/10/1991
Position: LWWeight: 224 Birthplace: Buffalo, New York

Latest News
Feb. 11 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST8:48 PM CST9:48 PM EST6:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET0:48 BRT - Marcus Foligno had 15:24 of ice time in the Wild's 4-0 win over the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 9 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST8:16 PM CST9:16 PM EST6:16 UAE (+1)21:16 ET0:16 BRT - Marcus Foligno had 15:47 of ice time in the Wild's 3-2 loss to the Avalanche on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 7 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST9:17 PM CST10:17 PM EST7:17 UAE (+1)22:17 ET1:17 BRT - Marcus Foligno had 14:34 of ice time in the Wild's 3-2 win over the Stars on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Feb. 6 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST8:44 PM CST9:44 PM EST6:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET0:44 BRT - Marcus Foligno had 15:19 of ice time in the Wild's 4-2 win over the Canucks on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 4 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST8:55 PM CST9:55 PM EST6:55 UAE (+1)21:55 ET0:55 BRT - Marcus Foligno had 16:25 of ice time in the Wild's 3-2 overtime win over the Blackhawks on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 1 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST8:44 PM CST9:44 PM EST6:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET0:44 BRT - Marcus Foligno had 17:04 of ice time in the Wild's 6-1 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 22 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST8:40 PM CST9:40 PM EST6:40 UAE (+1)21:40 ET0:40 BRT - Marcus Foligno had 16:51 of ice time in the Wild's 4-2 win over the Red Wings on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 20 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST8:41 PM CST9:41 PM EST6:41 UAE (+1)21:41 ET0:41 BRT - Marcus Foligno had an assist in 15:33 of ice time in the Wild's 5-4 loss to the Panthers on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Foligno now has 11 assists on the season.
Jan. 18 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST9:47 PM CST10:47 PM EST7:47 UAE (+1)22:47 ET1:47 BRT - Marcus Foligno had 16:53 of ice time in the Wild's 7-0 win over the Stars on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 16 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST8:48 PM CST9:48 PM EST6:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET0:48 BRT - Marcus Foligno had an assist in 13:28 of ice time in the Wild's 3-2 win over the Lightning on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Foligno now has 10 assists on the season.
Jan. 14 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Marcus Foligno scored one goal in 14:19 of ice time in the Wild's 7-3 loss to the Penguins on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Foligno now has nine goals on the season.
Jan. 12 2:51 PM PT3:51 PM MT4:51 PM CT5:51 PM ET22:51 GMT6:51 3:51 PM MST4:51 PM CST5:51 PM EST2:51 UAE (+1)17:51 ET20:51 BRT - Marcus Foligno scored one goal in 11:30 of ice time in the Wild's 4-1 loss to the Canucks on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Foligno now has eight goals on the season.
Jan. 9 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)22:40 ET1:40 BRT - Marcus Foligno had 15:27 of ice time in the Wild's 2-1 loss to the Flames on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 5 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST8:10 PM CST9:10 PM EST6:10 UAE (+1)21:10 ET0:10 BRT - Marcus Foligno scored two goals in 17:27 of ice time in the Wild's 5-4 shootout loss to the Flames on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Foligno now has seven goals on the season.
Jan. 4 12:57 PM PT1:57 PM MT2:57 PM CT3:57 PM ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST2:57 PM CST3:57 PM EST0:57 UAE (+1)15:57 ET18:57 BRT - Marcus Foligno tallied one goal and one assist in 15:05 of ice time in the Wild's 3-2 overtime win over the Jets on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Foligno now has five goals and nine assists on the season.
Dec. 31 4:41 PM PT5:41 PM MT6:41 PM CT7:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)19:41 ET22:41 BRT - Marcus Foligno had 15:47 of ice time in the Wild's 4-1 loss to the Maple Leafs on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 29 4:43 PM PT5:43 PM MT6:43 PM CT7:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)19:43 ET22:43 BRT - Marcus Foligno had 14:43 of ice time in the Wild's 3-1 loss to the Islanders on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 27 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST8:54 PM CST9:54 PM EST6:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET0:54 BRT - Marcus Foligno had 14:48 of ice time in the Wild's 6-4 win over the Avalanche on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 23 3:37 PM PT4:37 PM MT5:37 PM CT6:37 PM ET23:37 GMT7:37 4:37 PM MST5:37 PM CST6:37 PM EST3:37 UAE (+1)18:37 ET21:37 BRT - Marcus Foligno had 14:37 of ice time in the Wild's 3-0 win over the Flames on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 21 12:41 PM PT1:41 PM MT2:41 PM CT3:41 PM ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST2:41 PM CST3:41 PM EST0:41 UAE (+1)15:41 ET18:41 BRT - Marcus Foligno had 13:21 of ice time in the Wild's 6-0 loss to the Jets on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Dec. 19 8:25 PM PT9:25 PM MT10:25 PM CT11:25 PM ET4:25 GMT12:25 9:25 PM MST10:25 PM CST11:25 PM EST8:25 UAE23:25 ET2:25 BRT - Marcus Foligno tallied one goal and two assists in 15:18 of ice time in the Wild's 8-5 win over the Coyotes on Thursday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Foligno now has four goals and eight assists on the season.
Dec. 17 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET4:40 GMT12:40 9:40 PM MST10:40 PM CST11:40 PM EST8:40 UAE23:40 ET2:40 BRT - Marcus Foligno had 13:45 of ice time in the Wild's 3-2 loss to the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 15 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Marcus Foligno had 14:28 of ice time in the Wild's 5-3 loss to the Blackhawks on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 14 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET23:35 BRT - Marcus Foligno had 10:34 of ice time in the Wild's 4-1 win over the Flyers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 12 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST8:43 PM CST9:43 PM EST6:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET0:43 BRT - Marcus Foligno scored one goal in 14:01 of ice time in the Wild's 6-5 win over the Oilers on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Foligno now has three goals on the season.
Dec. 10 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST9:12 PM CST10:12 PM EST7:12 UAE (+1)22:12 ET1:12 BRT - Marcus Foligno had an assist in 15:54 of ice time in the Wild's 3-2 shootout loss to the Ducks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Foligno now has six assists on the season.
Dec. 7 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Marcus Foligno had an assist in 11:25 of ice time in the Wild's 6-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Foligno now has five assists on the season.
Dec. 5 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Marcus Foligno had 13:46 of ice time in the Wild's 5-4 win over the Lightning on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 3 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Marcus Foligno had 12:08 of ice time in the Wild's 4-2 win over the Panthers on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 1 1:59 PM PT2:59 PM MT3:59 PM CT4:59 PM ET21:59 GMT5:59 2:59 PM MST3:59 PM CST4:59 PM EST1:59 UAE (+1)16:59 ET19:59 BRT - Marcus Foligno had 10:24 of ice time in the Wild's 3-2 shootout win over the Stars on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 8 9:25 PM PT10:25 PM MT11:25 PM CT12:25 AM ET5:25 GMT13:25 10:25 PM MST11:25 PM CST12:25 AM EST9:25 UAE0:25 ET3:25 BRT - Marcus Foligno had 4:15 of ice time in the Wild's 6-5 loss to the Sharks on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 5 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET4:40 GMT12:40 9:40 PM MST10:40 PM CST11:40 PM EST8:40 UAE23:40 ET2:40 BRT - Marcus Foligno had 17:04 of ice time in the Wild's 4-2 win over the Ducks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 2 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET22:46 BRT - Marcus Foligno scored one goal in 17:19 of ice time in the Wild's 4-3 overtime loss to the Blues on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Foligno now has two goals on the season.
Oct. 30 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET22:46 BRT - Marcus Foligno had 15:43 of ice time in the Wild's 2-1 loss to the Blues on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 29 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST8:16 PM CST9:16 PM EST6:16 UAE (+1)22:16 ET23:16 BRT - Marcus Foligno had 13:20 of ice time in the Wild's 6-3 loss to the Stars on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 26 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)21:35 ET22:35 BRT - Marcus Foligno had an assist in 16:18 of ice time in the Wild's 5-1 win over the Kings on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Foligno now has four assists on the season.
Oct. 24 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST7:34 PM CST8:34 PM EST5:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET22:34 BRT - Marcus Foligno had 14:24 of ice time in the Wild's 4-0 loss to the Predators on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 22 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)21:39 ET22:39 BRT - Marcus Foligno had 17:27 of ice time in the Wild's 3-0 win over the Oilers on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 20 3:43 PM PT4:43 PM MT5:43 PM CT6:43 PM ET22:43 GMT6:43 3:43 PM MST4:43 PM CST5:43 PM EST2:43 UAE (+1)18:43 ET19:43 BRT - Marcus Foligno scored one goal in 16:14 of ice time in the Wild's 4-3 win over the Canadiens on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Foligno now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 17 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Marcus Foligno had 17:16 of ice time in the Wild's 4-0 loss to the Canadiens on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 15 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Marcus Foligno had 14:46 of ice time in the Wild's 4-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 14 11:46 AM PT12:46 PM MT1:46 PM CT2:46 PM ET18:46 GMT2:46 11:46 AM MST12:46 PM CST1:46 PM EST22:46 UAE14:46 ET15:46 BRT - Marcus Foligno had 15:05 of ice time in the Wild's 2-0 win over the Senators on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 12 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST8:38 PM CST9:38 PM EST6:38 UAE (+1)22:38 ET23:38 BRT - Marcus Foligno had an assist in 10:47 of ice time in the Wild's 7-4 loss to the Penguins on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Foligno now has three assists on the season.
Oct. 10 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET22:51 BRT - Marcus Foligno had an assist in 13:52 of ice time in the Wild's 5-2 loss to the Jets on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Foligno now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 5 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST8:48 PM CST9:48 PM EST6:48 UAE (+1)22:48 ET23:48 BRT - Marcus Foligno had 12:51 of ice time in the Wild's 4-2 loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 3 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET22:57 BRT - Marcus Foligno had an assist in 13:17 of ice time in the Wild's 5-2 loss to the Predators on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Foligno now has one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Buf 14 6 7 13 6 9 2 0 1 23 26.09
2012-13 Buf 47 5 13 18 -4 41 1 0 0 55 9.09
2013-14 Buf 74 7 12 19 -17 82 0 1 3 79 8.86
2014-15 Buf 57 8 12 20 -5 50 0 0 0 66 12.12
2015-16 Buf 75 10 13 23 4 79 0 2 2 81 12.35
2016-17 Buf 80 13 10 23 -1 73 0 1 0 97 13.40
2017-18 Min 77 8 15 23 2 72 1 0 2 79 10.13
2018-19 Min 82 7 12 19 -1 55 0 0 0 91 7.69
2019-20 Min 59 11 14 25 8 30 0 0 0 86 12.79
Career 565 75 108 183 -8 491 4 4 8 657 11.42

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Min 5 1 0 1 -2 16 0 0 0 4 25.00
2019-20 Min 4 0 1 1 -2 5 0 0 0 4 0.00
Career 9 1 1 2 -4 21 0 0 0 8 12.50

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.