Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#53
Casey Cizikas
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: New York Islanders Height: 5-11 Born: 2/27/1991
Position: CWeight: 195 Birthplace: Toronto, Ontario

Latest News
Nov. 26 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST8:06 PM CST9:06 PM EST6:06 UAE (+1)21:06 ET0:06 BRT - Casey Cizikas had 12:12 of ice time in the Islanders' 1-0 loss to the Penguins on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 24 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST8:22 PM CST9:22 PM EST6:22 UAE (+1)21:22 ET0:22 BRT - Casey Cizikas had 14:46 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-1 loss to the Rangers on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 21 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST8:16 PM CST9:16 PM EST6:16 UAE (+1)21:16 ET0:16 BRT - Casey Cizikas had 15:11 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-0 loss to the Maple Leafs on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 20 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET23:57 BRT - Casey Cizikas had 14:18 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-2 loss to the Flames on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 16 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Casey Cizikas had 14:05 of ice time in the Islanders' 6-1 loss to the Panthers on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -4 for the game.
Nov. 11 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Casey Cizikas had 10:59 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-0 loss to the Devils on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 NYI 15 0 4 4 1 6 0 0 0 12 0.00
2012-13 NYI 45 6 9 15 0 14 0 0 1 45 13.33
2013-14 NYI 80 6 10 16 -12 30 1 0 1 79 7.59
2014-15 NYI 70 9 9 18 -2 24 0 2 2 90 10.00
2015-16 NYI 80 8 21 29 4 31 0 1 4 84 9.52
2016-17 NYI 59 8 17 25 9 30 0 0 1 82 9.76
2017-18 NYI 64 7 10 17 -12 23 0 1 0 74 9.46
2018-19 NYI 73 20 13 33 22 36 0 2 3 111 18.02
2019-20 NYI 48 10 4 14 12 41 0 3 1 67 14.93
2020-21 NYI 56 7 7 14 -2 27 0 0 3 72 9.72
2021-22 NYI 15 0 1 1 -5 8 0 0 0 20 0.00
Career 605 81 105 186 15 270 1 9 16 736 11.01

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 NYI 6 2 2 4 1 12 0 0 0 8 25.00
2014-15 NYI 7 1 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 11 9.09
2015-16 NYI 11 0 3 3 -1 16 0 0 0 12 0.00
2018-19 NYI 8 0 0 0 -6 6 0 0 0 10 0.00
2019-20 NYI 18 0 2 2 0 8 0 0 0 16 0.00
2020-21 NYI 19 2 3 5 0 2 0 0 1 32 6.25
Career 69 5 10 15 -5 44 0 0 1 89 5.62

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.