Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#53
Casey Cizikas
G A Pts
2 1 3
Team: New York Islanders Height: 5-11 Born: 2/27/1991
Position: CWeight: 195 Birthplace: Toronto, Ontario

Latest News
Jan. 18 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)21:14 ET0:14 BRT - Casey Cizikas scored one goal in 13:45 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-3 shootout win over the Flyers on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Cizikas now has two goals on the season.
Jan. 17 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST8:08 PM CST9:08 PM EST6:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET0:08 BRT - Casey Cizikas scored one goal in 15:01 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-1 win over the Flyers on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Cizikas now has one goal on the season.
Jan. 15 12:38 PM PT1:38 PM MT2:38 PM CT3:38 PM ET20:38 GMT4:38 1:38 PM MST2:38 PM CST3:38 PM EST0:38 UAE (+1)15:38 ET18:38 BRT - Casey Cizikas had 13:50 of ice time in the Islanders' 2-0 loss to the Capitals on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 13 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST8:13 PM CST9:13 PM EST6:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET0:13 BRT - Casey Cizikas had 15:33 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-2 win over the Devils on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 1 12:42 PM PT1:42 PM MT2:42 PM CT3:42 PM ET20:42 GMT4:42 1:42 PM MST2:42 PM CST3:42 PM EST0:42 UAE (+1)15:42 ET18:42 BRT - Casey Cizikas had 15:50 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-2 overtime win over the Oilers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.