Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#13
Kyle Clifford
G A Pts
- - -
Team: St. Louis Blues Height: 6-2 Born: 1/13/1991
Position: LWWeight: 214 Birthplace: Ayr, Ontario

Stats
Latest News
May 23 4:01 PM PT5:01 PM MT6:01 PM CT7:01 PM ET23:01 GMT7:01 4:01 PM MST5:01 PM CST6:01 PM EST3:01 UAE (+1)19:01 ET20:01 BRT - Kyle Clifford had 7:05 of ice time in the Blues' 5-2 loss to the Avalanche on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 21 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST9:26 PM CST10:26 PM EST7:26 UAE (+1)23:26 ET0:26 BRT - Kyle Clifford had 8:08 of ice time in the Blues' 5-1 loss to the Avalanche on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 20 9:33 PM PT10:33 PM MT11:33 PM CT12:33 AM ET4:33 GMT12:33 9:33 PM MST10:33 PM CST11:33 PM EST8:33 UAE0:33 ET1:33 BRT - Kyle Clifford had an assist in 8:17 of ice time in the Blues' 6-3 loss to the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Clifford now has one assist on the season.
May 17 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET3:58 GMT11:58 8:58 PM MST9:58 PM CST10:58 PM EST7:58 UAE (+1)23:58 ET0:58 BRT - Kyle Clifford had 8:16 of ice time in the Blues' 4-1 loss to the Avalanche on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 13 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)21:35 ET22:35 BRT - Kyle Clifford had an assist in 16:39 of ice time in the Blues' 7-3 win over the Wild on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Clifford now has three assists on the season.
May 12 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST8:35 PM CST9:35 PM EST6:35 UAE (+1)22:35 ET23:35 BRT - Kyle Clifford had 15:06 of ice time in the Blues' 4-0 win over the Wild on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 10 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST9:45 PM CST10:45 PM EST7:45 UAE (+1)23:45 ET0:45 BRT - Kyle Clifford had 12:10 of ice time in the Blues' 2-1 overtime win over the Kings on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 8 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Kyle Clifford had 12:21 of ice time in the Blues' 4-1 loss to the Golden Knights on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 7 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)23:41 ET0:41 BRT - Kyle Clifford had 10:30 of ice time in the Blues' 4-3 overtime loss to the Golden Knights on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 5 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET22:54 BRT - Kyle Clifford scored one goal in 9:45 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 shootout loss to the Ducks on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Clifford now has four goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 LA 76 7 7 14 -10 141 0 0 0 69 10.14
2011-12 LA 81 5 7 12 -5 123 0 0 2 88 5.68
2012-13 LA 48 7 7 14 1 51 0 0 1 56 12.50
2013-14 LA 71 3 5 8 6 81 0 0 0 74 4.05
2014-15 LA 80 6 9 15 5 87 0 0 1 117 5.13
2015-16 LA 56 3 6 9 -1 55 0 0 0 68 4.41
2016-17 LA 73 6 6 12 -2 92 0 0 0 122 4.92
2017-18 LA 50 6 4 10 -4 48 0 0 0 81 7.41
2018-19 LA 72 11 10 21 4 96 1 0 2 115 9.57
2019-20 LA 53 6 8 14 -6 45 0 0 0 89 6.74
2019-20 Tor 16 1 2 3 -1 23 0 0 0 21 4.76
2019-20 Tot 69 7 10 17 -7 68 0 0 0 110 6.36
2020-21 StL 50 4 3 7 -5 30 0 0 0 65 6.15
Career 726 65 74 139 -18 872 1 0 6 965 6.74

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 LA 6 3 2 5 -2 7 0 0 1 9 33.33
2011-12 LA 3 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 2 0.00
2012-13 LA 14 0 2 2 -1 8 0 0 0 16 0.00
2013-14 LA 24 1 6 7 -2 39 0 0 0 22 4.55
2015-16 LA 4 0 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 -
2017-18 LA 4 0 0 0 -2 6 0 0 0 6 0.00
2019-20 Tor 5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
2020-21 StL 4 0 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 5 0.00
Career 64 4 12 16 -6 62 0 0 1 64 6.25

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.