Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#41
Robert Bortuzzo
G A Pts
1 5 6
Team: St. Louis Blues Height: 6-4 Born: 3/18/1989
Position: DWeight: 216 Birthplace: Thunder Bay, Ontario

Latest News
May 27 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET22:49 BRT - Robert Bortuzzo had 12:49 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 loss to the Avalanche on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 25 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST8:21 PM CST9:21 PM EST6:21 UAE (+1)22:21 ET23:21 BRT - Robert Bortuzzo had 11:09 of ice time in the Blues' 5-4 win over the Avalanche on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 23 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST9:27 PM CST10:27 PM EST7:27 UAE (+1)23:27 ET0:27 BRT - Robert Bortuzzo had 7:30 of ice time in the Blues' 6-3 loss to the Avalanche on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 21 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)21:55 ET22:55 BRT - Robert Bortuzzo had 11:56 of ice time in the Blues' 5-2 loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 19 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST9:26 PM CST10:26 PM EST7:26 UAE (+1)23:26 ET0:26 BRT - Robert Bortuzzo had 10:11 of ice time in the Blues' 4-1 win over the Avalanche on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 17 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)23:42 ET0:42 BRT - Robert Bortuzzo had 14:21 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 loss to the Avalanche on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 12 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST9:27 PM CST10:27 PM EST7:27 UAE (+1)23:27 ET0:27 BRT - Robert Bortuzzo had 11:25 of ice time in the Blues' 5-1 win over the Wild on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 10 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST9:22 PM CST10:22 PM EST7:22 UAE (+1)23:22 ET0:22 BRT - Robert Bortuzzo had 10:50 of ice time in the Blues' 5-2 win over the Wild on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 4 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST9:29 PM CST10:29 PM EST7:29 UAE (+1)23:29 ET0:29 BRT - Robert Bortuzzo had 4:53 of ice time in the Blues' 6-2 loss to the Wild on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 2 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST9:20 PM CST10:20 PM EST7:20 UAE (+1)23:20 ET0:20 BRT - Robert Bortuzzo had 11:12 of ice time in the Blues' 4-0 win over the Wild on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 29 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET22:57 BRT - Robert Bortuzzo had 14:20 of ice time in the Blues' 7-4 loss to the Golden Knights on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 24 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)22:14 ET23:14 BRT - Robert Bortuzzo had 8:08 of ice time in the Blues' 6-3 win over the Ducks on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 23 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)23:41 ET0:41 BRT - Robert Bortuzzo had 14:20 of ice time in the Blues' 5-4 overtime win over the Coyotes on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Pit 6 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 0 3 0.00
2012-13 Pit 15 2 2 4 3 27 0 0 0 10 20.00
2013-14 Pit 54 0 10 10 -3 74 0 0 0 50 0.00
2014-15 Pit 38 2 4 6 -6 68 0 0 0 37 5.41
2014-15 StL 13 1 1 2 -3 25 0 0 0 19 5.26
2014-15 Tot 51 3 5 8 -9 93 0 0 0 56 5.36
2015-16 StL 40 2 1 3 2 52 0 0 0 47 4.26
2016-17 StL 38 1 3 4 11 15 0 0 0 45 2.22
2017-18 StL 72 4 9 13 11 41 0 0 1 76 5.26
2018-19 StL 59 2 8 10 9 47 0 0 0 75 2.67
2019-20 StL 42 2 4 6 12 21 0 0 1 36 5.56
2020-21 StL 40 1 4 5 -3 47 0 0 1 31 3.23
2021-22 StL 73 1 5 6 -4 36 0 0 0 47 2.13
Career 490 18 51 69 30 455 0 0 3 476 3.78

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Pit 8 0 1 1 1 4 0 0 0 13 0.00
2015-16 StL 5 0 1 1 1 2 0 0 0 5 0.00
2016-17 StL 10 0 0 0 -1 4 0 0 0 5 0.00
2018-19 StL 17 2 0 2 3 30 0 0 1 12 16.67
2019-20 StL 3 0 0 0 -3 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2020-21 StL 2 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 -
2021-22 StL 10 0 0 0 -1 6 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 55 2 2 4 1 46 0 0 1 38 5.26

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.