Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#63
Evgenii Dadonov
G A Pts
13 7 20
Team: Vegas Golden Knights Height: 5-11 Born: 3/12/1989
Position: RWWeight: 185 Birthplace: Chelyabinsk, USSR

Latest News
Apr. 29 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET22:57 BRT - Evgenii Dadonov had two assists in 13:09 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 7-4 win over the Blues on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Dadonov now has 23 assists on the season.
Apr. 27 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST8:20 PM CST9:20 PM EST6:20 UAE (+1)22:20 ET23:20 BRT - Evgenii Dadonov had 13:50 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-3 shootout loss to the Blackhawks on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 26 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST8:51 PM CST9:51 PM EST6:51 UAE (+1)22:51 ET23:51 BRT - Evgenii Dadonov had 14:25 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-2 shootout loss to the Stars on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 25 9:01 PM PT10:01 PM MT11:01 PM CT12:01 AM ET4:01 GMT12:01 9:01 PM MST10:01 PM CST11:01 PM EST8:01 UAE0:01 ET1:01 BRT - Evgenii Dadonov had 13:55 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-4 shootout loss to the Sharks on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 20 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST9:54 PM CST10:54 PM EST7:54 UAE (+1)23:54 ET0:54 BRT - Evgenii Dadonov tallied one goal and one assist in 15:34 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-3 overtime win over the Capitals on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Dadonov now has 20 goals and 21 assists on the season.
Apr. 18 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)23:41 ET0:41 BRT - Evgenii Dadonov had 14:45 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-2 loss to the Devils on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 16 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST3:47 PM CST4:47 PM EST1:47 UAE (+1)17:47 ET18:47 BRT - Evgenii Dadonov had 14:28 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-0 loss to the Oilers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Apr. 14 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST8:51 PM CST9:51 PM EST6:51 UAE (+1)22:51 ET23:51 BRT - Evgenii Dadonov tallied one goal and one assist in 14:05 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 6-1 win over the Flames on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Dadonov now has 19 goals and 20 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 Fla 4 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
2010-11 Fla 36 8 9 17 0 14 1 0 0 60 13.33
2011-12 Fla 15 2 1 3 -4 2 0 0 0 21 9.52
2017-18 Fla 74 28 37 65 10 8 6 0 6 188 14.89
2018-19 Fla 82 28 42 70 -6 8 8 0 4 195 14.36
2019-20 Fla 69 25 22 47 -7 10 11 0 2 167 14.97
2020-21 Ott 55 13 7 20 -9 4 0 0 3 89 14.61
2021-22 VGK 78 20 23 43 4 18 5 0 4 177 11.30
Career 413 124 141 265 -13 64 31 0 19 901 13.76

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Fla 4 0 1 1 1 2 0 0 0 7 0.00
Career 4 0 1 1 1 2 0 0 0 7 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.