Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#91
Nazem Kadri
G A Pts
28 59 87
Team: Colorado Avalanche Height: 6-0 Born: 10/6/1990
Position: CWeight: 192 Birthplace: London, Ontario

Latest News
May 25 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST8:21 PM CST9:21 PM EST6:21 UAE (+1)22:21 ET23:21 BRT - Nazem Kadri had 19:12 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-4 loss to the Blues on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
May 23 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST9:27 PM CST10:27 PM EST7:27 UAE (+1)23:27 ET0:27 BRT - Nazem Kadri had a hat trick and added an assist in 15:06 of ice time in the Avalanche's 6-3 win over the Blues on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +4 for the game. Kadri now has five goals and five assists on the season.
May 21 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)21:55 ET22:55 BRT - Nazem Kadri tallied one goal and one assist in 17:10 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-2 win over the Blues on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Kadri now has two goals and four assists on the season.
May 19 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST9:26 PM CST10:26 PM EST7:26 UAE (+1)23:26 ET0:26 BRT - Nazem Kadri had 18:18 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-1 loss to the Blues on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 17 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)23:42 ET0:42 BRT - Nazem Kadri had an assist in 21:38 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-2 win over the Blues on Tuesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kadri now has three assists on the season.
May 9 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST9:32 PM CST10:32 PM EST7:32 UAE (+1)23:32 ET0:32 BRT - Nazem Kadri had 18:24 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-3 win over the Predators on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 7 3:26 PM PT4:26 PM MT5:26 PM CT6:26 PM ET22:26 GMT6:26 3:26 PM MST4:26 PM CST5:26 PM EST2:26 UAE (+1)18:26 ET19:26 BRT - Nazem Kadri tallied one goal and one assist in 19:18 of ice time in the Avalanche's 7-3 win over the Predators on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Kadri now has one goal and two assists on the season.
May 6 9:01 PM PT10:01 PM MT11:01 PM CT12:01 AM ET4:01 GMT12:01 9:01 PM MST10:01 PM CST11:01 PM EST8:01 UAE0:01 ET1:01 BRT - Nazem Kadri had 20:56 of ice time in the Avalanche's 2-1 win over the Predators on Thursday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 3 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)23:39 ET0:39 BRT - Nazem Kadri had an assist in 19:59 of ice time in the Avalanche's 7-2 win over the Predators on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kadri now has one assist on the season.
May 2 12:17 PM PT1:17 PM MT2:17 PM CT3:17 PM ET19:17 GMT3:17 12:17 PM MST1:17 PM CST2:17 PM EST23:17 UAE15:17 ET16:17 BRT - Kadri (illness) will be a game-time decision for Tuesday's playoff opener against the Predators.
Analysis: The 31-year-old Kadri is coming off a career season in which he scored 28 goals and set personal bests with 59 assists and 87 points while playing in 71 games.
Apr. 29 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)21:45 ET22:45 BRT - Nazem Kadri scored one goal in 20:54 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-1 loss to the Wild on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Kadri now has 28 goals on the season.
Apr. 28 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST9:12 PM CST10:12 PM EST7:12 UAE (+1)23:12 ET0:12 BRT - Nazem Kadri had an assist in 21:09 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-4 shootout loss to the Predators on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Kadri now has 59 assists on the season.
Apr. 26 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST9:22 PM CST10:22 PM EST7:22 UAE (+1)23:22 ET0:22 BRT - Nazem Kadri scored one goal in 16:39 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-3 win over the Blues on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Kadri now has 27 goals on the season.
Apr. 24 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Nazem Kadri had 17:55 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-1 loss to the Jets on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 Tor 1 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 0 -
2010-11 Tor 29 3 9 12 -3 8 0 0 0 51 5.88
2011-12 Tor 21 5 2 7 2 8 1 0 1 28 17.86
2012-13 Tor 48 18 26 44 15 23 5 0 1 107 16.82
2013-14 Tor 78 20 30 50 -11 67 7 0 2 148 13.51
2014-15 Tor 73 18 21 39 -7 28 3 1 1 176 10.23
2015-16 Tor 76 17 28 45 -15 73 4 0 2 260 6.54
2016-17 Tor 82 32 29 61 -7 95 12 0 6 236 13.56
2017-18 Tor 80 32 23 55 2 42 12 0 3 211 15.17
2018-19 Tor 73 16 28 44 -2 43 4 0 5 184 8.70
2019-20 Col 51 19 17 36 7 97 4 0 1 133 14.29
2020-21 Col 56 11 21 32 -7 34 3 0 3 170 6.47
2021-22 Col 71 28 59 87 13 71 8 0 6 247 11.34
Career 739 219 293 512 -14 589 63 1 31 1951 11.23

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Tor 7 1 3 4 5 10 0 0 0 14 7.14
2016-17 Tor 6 1 1 2 0 8 0 0 0 18 5.56
2017-18 Tor 4 0 2 2 0 19 0 0 0 8 0.00
2018-19 Tor 2 1 1 2 1 19 0 0 0 3 33.33
2019-20 Col 15 9 9 18 3 10 6 0 5 56 16.07
2020-21 Col 2 0 1 1 -1 10 0 0 0 3 0.00
2021-22 Col 9 5 5 10 5 4 1 0 1 27 18.52
Career 45 17 22 39 13 80 7 0 6 129 13.18

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.