Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#91
Nazem Kadri
G A Pts
7 20 27
Team: Colorado Avalanche Height: 6-0 Born: 10/6/1990
Position: CWeight: 192 Birthplace: London, Ontario

Latest News
Nov. 27 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST9:54 PM CST10:54 PM EST7:54 UAE (+1)22:54 ET1:54 BRT - Nazem Kadri had two assists in 18:16 of ice time in the Avalanche's 6-2 win over the Predators on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kadri now has 20 assists on the season.
Nov. 26 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)21:14 ET0:14 BRT - Nazem Kadri had 21:53 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-1 loss to the Stars on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 24 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST9:55 PM CST10:55 PM EST7:55 UAE (+1)22:55 ET1:55 BRT - Nazem Kadri tallied one goal and one assist in 19:35 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-2 win over the Ducks on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kadri now has seven goals and 18 assists on the season.
Nov. 22 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST9:45 PM CST10:45 PM EST7:45 UAE (+1)22:45 ET1:45 BRT - Nazem Kadri tallied one goal and three assists in 20:43 of ice time in the Avalanche's 7-5 win over the Senators on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +4 for the game. Kadri now has six goals and 17 assists on the season.
Nov. 19 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET4:57 GMT12:57 9:57 PM MST10:57 PM CST11:57 PM EST8:57 UAE23:57 ET2:57 BRT - Nazem Kadri had two assists in 16:52 of ice time in the Avalanche's 7-3 win over the Kraken on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Kadri now has 14 assists on the season.
Nov. 17 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST9:54 PM CST10:54 PM EST7:54 UAE (+1)22:54 ET1:54 BRT - Nazem Kadri tallied one goal and two assists in 20:48 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-2 win over the Canucks on Wednesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Kadri now has five goals and 12 assists on the season.
Nov. 13 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST9:50 PM CST10:50 PM EST7:50 UAE (+1)22:50 ET1:50 BRT - Nazem Kadri tallied one goal and two assists in 19:40 of ice time in the Avalanche's 6-2 win over the Sharks on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Kadri now has four goals and 10 assists on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.