Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#23
Oliver Ekman-Larsson
G A Pts
5 24 29
Team: Vancouver Canucks Height: 6-2 Born: 7/17/1991
Position: DWeight: 200 Birthplace: Karlskrona, Sweden

Latest News
Apr. 29 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST8:50 PM CST9:50 PM EST6:50 UAE (+1)22:50 ET23:50 BRT - Oliver Ekman-Larsson had 22:41 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 shootout loss to the Oilers on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 28 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST9:44 PM CST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)23:44 ET0:44 BRT - Oliver Ekman-Larsson had 25:50 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 overtime win over the Kings on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 26 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST9:36 PM CST10:36 PM EST7:36 UAE (+1)23:36 ET0:36 BRT - Oliver Ekman-Larsson tallied one goal and one assist in 21:01 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-2 win over the Kraken on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Ekman-Larsson now has five goals and 24 assists on the season.
Apr. 23 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Oliver Ekman-Larsson had 19:34 of ice time in the Canucks' 6-3 loss to the Flames on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 21 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET22:42 BRT - Oliver Ekman-Larsson had 18:25 of ice time in the Canucks' 6-3 loss to the Wild on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Apr. 19 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Oliver Ekman-Larsson had 23:29 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-3 shootout loss to the Senators on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 19 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST10:18 PM CST11:18 PM EST8:18 UAE0:18 ET1:18 BRT - Oliver Ekman-Larsson had two assists in 25:00 of ice time in the Canucks' 6-2 win over the Stars on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Ekman-Larsson now has 23 assists on the season.
Apr. 14 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)23:39 ET0:39 BRT - Oliver Ekman-Larsson had an assist in 17:10 of ice time in the Canucks' 7-1 win over the Coyotes on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Ekman-Larsson now has 21 assists on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.