Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#91
Evander Kane
G A Pts
22 17 39
Team: Edmonton Oilers Height: 6-2 Born: 8/2/1991
Position: LWWeight: 210 Birthplace: Vancouver, British Columbia

Latest News
June 5 4:16 PM PT5:16 PM MT6:16 PM CT7:16 PM ET23:16 GMT7:16 4:16 PM MST5:16 PM CST6:16 PM EST3:16 UAE (+1)19:16 ET20:16 BRT - The NHL Department of Player Safety has suspended Kane for Monday's Game 4 of the Western Conference finals for his boarding penalty on Colorado's Nazem Kadri in Game 3.
Analysis: Facing elimination, the Oilers will try to stay alive without the services of the NHL's leading goal scorer of this postseason. Kane has lit the lamp 13 times in 15 games during these playoffs. Edmonton is already without one of its top-six forwards with Kailer Yamamoto sitting out a second straight game with an upper-body injury.
June 2 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)22:01 ET23:01 BRT - Evander Kane had 18:01 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-0 loss to the Avalanche on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 31 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST8:07 PM CST9:07 PM EST6:07 UAE (+1)22:07 ET23:07 BRT - Evander Kane tallied one goal and one assist in 21:46 of ice time in the Oilers' 8-6 loss to the Avalanche on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Kane now has 13 goals and four assists on the season.
May 26 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST9:47 PM CST10:47 PM EST7:47 UAE (+1)23:47 ET0:47 BRT - Evander Kane had 24:43 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-4 win over the Flames on Thursday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 24 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST9:26 PM CST10:26 PM EST7:26 UAE (+1)23:26 ET0:26 BRT - Evander Kane scored two goals in 20:36 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-3 win over the Flames on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Kane now has 12 goals on the season.
May 22 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST8:04 PM CST9:04 PM EST6:04 UAE (+1)22:04 ET23:04 BRT - Evander Kane had a hat trick in 18:11 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-1 win over the Flames on Sunday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Kane now has 10 goals on the season.
May 21 9:37 PM PT10:37 PM MT11:37 PM CT12:37 AM ET4:37 GMT12:37 9:37 PM MST10:37 PM CST11:37 PM EST8:37 UAE0:37 ET1:37 BRT - Evander Kane had an assist in 19:27 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-3 win over the Flames on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Kane now has three assists on the season.
May 18 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST9:50 PM CST10:50 PM EST7:50 UAE (+1)23:50 ET0:50 BRT - Evander Kane had 19:56 of ice time in the Oilers' 9-6 loss to the Flames on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 14 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST9:56 PM CST10:56 PM EST7:56 UAE (+1)23:56 ET0:56 BRT - Evander Kane had 18:02 of ice time in the Oilers' 2-0 win over the Kings on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 13 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST10:11 PM CST11:11 PM EST8:11 UAE0:11 ET1:11 BRT - Evander Kane tallied two goals and one assist in 17:24 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-2 win over the Kings on Thursday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Kane now has seven goals and two assists on the season.
May 11 9:24 PM PT10:24 PM MT11:24 PM CT12:24 AM ET4:24 GMT12:24 9:24 PM MST10:24 PM CST11:24 PM EST8:24 UAE0:24 ET1:24 BRT - Evander Kane had 19:37 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-4 loss to the Kings on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 8 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET3:58 GMT11:58 8:58 PM MST9:58 PM CST10:58 PM EST7:58 UAE (+1)23:58 ET0:58 BRT - Evander Kane had 17:55 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-0 loss to the Kings on Sunday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 7 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET4:02 GMT12:02 9:02 PM MST10:02 PM CST11:02 PM EST8:02 UAE0:02 ET1:02 BRT - Evander Kane had a hat trick in 18:21 of ice time in the Oilers' 8-2 win over the Kings on Friday. He took nine shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Kane now has five goals on the season.
May 4 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST9:57 PM CST10:57 PM EST7:57 UAE (+1)23:57 ET0:57 BRT - Evander Kane tallied two goals and one assist in 18:51 of ice time in the Oilers' 6-0 win over the Kings on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Kane now has two goals and one assist on the season.
May 2 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET3:58 GMT11:58 8:58 PM MST9:58 PM CST10:58 PM EST7:58 UAE (+1)23:58 ET0:58 BRT - Evander Kane had 21:01 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-3 loss to the Kings on Monday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 29 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST8:50 PM CST9:50 PM EST6:50 UAE (+1)22:50 ET23:50 BRT - Evander Kane had 19:21 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-2 shootout win over the Canucks on Friday. He took eight shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 28 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST8:56 PM CST9:56 PM EST6:56 UAE (+1)22:56 ET23:56 BRT - Evander Kane had 18:13 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-4 overtime win over the Sharks on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 26 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Evander Kane tallied one goal and one assist in 17:24 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-1 win over the Penguins on Tuesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Kane now has 22 goals and 17 assists on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.