Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#77
Victor Hedman
G A Pts
20 65 85
Team: Tampa Bay Lightning Height: 6-6 Born: 12/18/1990
Position: DWeight: 241 Birthplace: Ornskoldsvik, Sweden

Latest News
June 24 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST8:07 PM CST9:07 PM EST6:07 UAE (+1)22:07 ET23:07 BRT - Victor Hedman had an assist in 25:35 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-2 win over the Avalanche on Friday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Hedman now has 16 assists on the season.
June 22 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST8:39 PM CST9:39 PM EST6:39 UAE (+1)22:39 ET23:39 BRT - Victor Hedman scored one goal in 30:01 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-2 loss to the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hedman now has three goals on the season.
June 20 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST8:32 PM CST9:32 PM EST6:32 UAE (+1)22:32 ET23:32 BRT - Victor Hedman had two assists in 24:13 of ice time in the Lightning's 6-2 win over the Avalanche on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Hedman now has 15 assists on the season.
June 18 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST8:03 PM CST9:03 PM EST6:03 UAE (+1)22:03 ET23:03 BRT - Victor Hedman had 22:31 of ice time in the Lightning's 7-0 loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
June 15 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST8:17 PM CST9:17 PM EST6:17 UAE (+1)22:17 ET23:17 BRT - Victor Hedman had an assist in 24:24 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-3 loss to the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Hedman now has 13 assists on the season.
June 11 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET22:51 BRT - Victor Hedman had 20:47 of ice time in the Lightning's 2-1 win over the Rangers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
June 9 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)21:55 ET22:55 BRT - Victor Hedman had an assist in 24:48 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-1 win over the Rangers on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Hedman now has 12 assists on the season.
June 7 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST8:20 PM CST9:20 PM EST6:20 UAE (+1)22:20 ET23:20 BRT - Victor Hedman had 21:43 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-1 win over the Rangers on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game.
June 5 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST2:57 PM CST3:57 PM EST0:57 UAE (+1)16:57 ET17:57 BRT - Victor Hedman had two assists in 24:08 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-2 win over the Rangers on Sunday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hedman now has 11 assists on the season.
June 3 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)21:50 ET22:50 BRT - Victor Hedman had an assist in 26:15 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-2 loss to the Rangers on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Hedman now has nine assists on the season.
June 1 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST8:05 PM CST9:05 PM EST6:05 UAE (+1)22:05 ET23:05 BRT - Victor Hedman had 23:26 of ice time in the Lightning's 6-2 loss to the Rangers on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 23 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET1:06 GMT9:06 6:06 PM MST7:06 PM CST8:06 PM EST5:06 UAE (+1)21:06 ET22:06 BRT - Victor Hedman had 25:03 of ice time in the Lightning's 2-0 win over the Panthers on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 22 12:20 PM PT1:20 PM MT2:20 PM CT3:20 PM ET19:20 GMT3:20 12:20 PM MST1:20 PM CST2:20 PM EST23:20 UAE15:20 ET16:20 BRT - Victor Hedman had an assist in 21:59 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-1 win over the Panthers on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hedman now has eight assists on the season.
May 19 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Victor Hedman had an assist in 21:43 of ice time in the Lightning's 2-1 win over the Panthers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Hedman now has seven assists on the season.
May 17 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST6:57 PM CST7:57 PM EST4:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET21:57 BRT - Victor Hedman had an assist in 26:48 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-1 win over the Panthers on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Hedman now has six assists on the season.
May 14 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST7:11 PM CST8:11 PM EST5:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET22:11 BRT - Victor Hedman had 25:29 of ice time in the Lightning's 2-1 win over the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 12 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST8:07 PM CST9:07 PM EST6:07 UAE (+1)22:07 ET23:07 BRT - Victor Hedman had 31:43 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-3 win over the Maple Leafs on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
May 10 6:29 PM PT7:29 PM MT8:29 PM CT9:29 PM ET1:29 GMT9:29 6:29 PM MST7:29 PM CST8:29 PM EST5:29 UAE (+1)21:29 ET22:29 BRT - Victor Hedman scored one goal in 26:22 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-3 loss to the Maple Leafs on Tuesday. He took eight shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Hedman now has two goals on the season.
May 8 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST7:03 PM CST8:03 PM EST5:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET22:03 BRT - Victor Hedman had an assist in 25:03 of ice time in the Lightning's 7-3 win over the Maple Leafs on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +4 for the game. Hedman now has four assists on the season.
May 6 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST7:34 PM CST8:34 PM EST5:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET22:34 BRT - Victor Hedman had 24:56 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
May 4 6:23 PM PT7:23 PM MT8:23 PM CT9:23 PM ET1:23 GMT9:23 6:23 PM MST7:23 PM CST8:23 PM EST5:23 UAE (+1)21:23 ET22:23 BRT - Victor Hedman tallied one goal and three assists in 23:42 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-3 win over the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hedman now has one goal and three assists on the season.
May 2 6:36 PM PT7:36 PM MT8:36 PM CT9:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)21:36 ET22:36 BRT - Victor Hedman had 22:44 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-0 loss to the Maple Leafs on Monday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Apr. 29 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET1:08 GMT9:08 6:08 PM MST7:08 PM CST8:08 PM EST5:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET22:08 BRT - Victor Hedman had an assist in 20:41 of ice time in the Lightning's 6-4 win over the Islanders on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hedman now has 65 assists on the season.
Apr. 29 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET1:08 GMT9:08 6:08 PM MST7:08 PM CST8:08 PM EST5:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET22:08 BRT - Victor Hedman had an assist in 20:41 of ice time in the Lightning's 6-4 win over the Islanders on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hedman now has 65 assists on the season.
Apr. 28 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Victor Hedman had two assists in 23:37 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-2 loss to the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Hedman now has 64 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 TB 74 4 16 20 -3 79 0 0 0 90 4.44
2010-11 TB 79 3 23 26 3 70 0 0 0 101 2.97
2011-12 TB 61 5 18 23 -9 65 0 0 0 82 6.10
2012-13 TB 44 4 16 20 1 31 0 0 0 76 5.26
2013-14 TB 75 13 42 55 5 53 3 0 2 170 7.65
2014-15 TB 59 10 28 38 12 40 3 0 2 115 8.70
2015-16 TB 78 10 37 47 21 46 1 0 0 180 5.56
2016-17 TB 79 16 56 72 3 47 4 0 5 166 9.64
2017-18 TB 77 17 46 63 32 54 2 0 1 216 7.87
2018-19 TB 70 12 42 54 24 44 2 0 4 182 6.59
2019-20 TB 66 11 44 55 27 31 4 0 3 155 7.10
2020-21 TB 54 9 36 45 5 28 1 0 2 136 6.62
2021-22 TB 82 20 65 85 26 36 6 0 6 219 9.13
Career 898 134 469 603 147 624 26 0 25 1888 7.10

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 TB 18 0 6 6 0 8 0 0 0 24 0.00
2013-14 TB 4 1 2 3 -2 2 0 0 0 3 33.33
2014-15 TB 26 1 13 14 11 6 1 0 0 64 1.56
2015-16 TB 17 4 10 14 2 14 2 0 1 46 8.70
2017-18 TB 17 1 10 11 -4 10 0 0 1 35 2.86
2018-19 TB 2 0 0 0 -2 10 0 0 0 6 0.00
2019-20 TB 25 10 12 22 13 24 3 0 3 82 12.20
2020-21 TB 23 2 16 18 1 8 2 0 0 55 3.64
2021-22 TB 22 3 16 19 3 10 2 0 0 74 4.05
Career 154 22 85 107 22 92 10 0 5 389 5.66

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.