Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#91
John Tavares
G A Pts
4 3 7
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 6-1 Born: 9/20/1990
Position: CWeight: 215 Birthplace: Mississauga, Ontario

Latest News
Jan. 24 2:38 PM PT3:38 PM MT4:38 PM CT5:38 PM ET22:38 GMT6:38 3:38 PM MST4:38 PM CST5:38 PM EST2:38 UAE (+1)17:38 ET20:38 BRT - John Tavares had 19:56 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-2 win over the Flames on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 22 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET23:35 BRT - John Tavares scored one goal in 22:30 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-2 win over the Oilers on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Tavares now has four goals on the season.
Jan. 20 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - John Tavares had 18:18 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-1 loss to the Oilers on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 18 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET23:35 BRT - John Tavares scored one goal in 16:05 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-1 win over the Jets on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Tavares now has three goals on the season.
Jan. 16 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - John Tavares had 18:19 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-2 win over the Senators on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 15 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET23:58 BRT - John Tavares tallied one goal and one assist in 15:57 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-3 loss to the Senators on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Tavares now has two goals and three assists on the season.
Jan. 14 6:02 AM PT7:02 AM MT8:02 AM CT9:02 AM ET14:02 GMT22:02 7:02 AM MST8:02 AM CST9:02 AM EST18:02 UAE9:02 ET12:02 BRT - John Tavares tallied one goal and two assists in 19:30 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-4 overtime win over the Canadiens on Wednesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Tavares now has one goal and two assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 NYI 82 24 30 54 -15 22 11 0 2 186 12.90
2010-11 NYI 79 29 38 67 -16 53 9 0 4 243 11.93
2011-12 NYI 82 31 50 81 -6 26 7 0 8 286 10.84
2012-13 NYI 48 28 19 47 -2 18 9 0 5 162 17.28
2013-14 NYI 59 24 42 66 -6 40 8 0 4 188 12.77
2014-15 NYI 82 38 48 86 5 46 13 0 8 278 13.67
2015-16 NYI 78 33 37 70 6 38 7 0 5 250 13.20
2016-17 NYI 77 28 38 66 4 38 7 1 3 260 10.77
2017-18 NYI 82 37 47 84 -12 26 12 2 3 257 14.40
2018-19 Tor 82 47 41 88 19 34 10 0 8 286 16.43
2019-20 Tor 63 26 34 60 -7 24 7 0 4 197 13.20
2020-21 Tor 7 4 3 7 1 2 4 0 1 24 16.67
Career 821 349 427 776 -29 367 104 3 55 2617 13.34

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 NYI 6 3 2 5 -4 4 0 0 1 21 14.29
2014-15 NYI 7 2 4 6 2 2 0 0 1 18 11.11
2015-16 NYI 11 6 5 11 -3 6 2 0 2 40 15.00
2018-19 Tor 7 2 3 5 -5 0 0 0 0 21 9.52
2019-20 Tor 5 2 1 3 -3 0 0 0 0 24 8.33
Career 36 15 15 30 -13 12 2 0 4 124 12.10

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.