Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#57
Tyler Myers
G A Pts
0 10 10
Team: Vancouver Canucks Height: 6-8 Born: 2/1/1990
Position: DWeight: 229 Birthplace: Houston, Texas

Latest News
Jan. 23 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST10:39 PM CST11:39 PM EST8:39 UAE23:39 ET2:39 BRT - Tyler Myers had 18:20 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-1 loss to the Blues on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 21 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET4:50 GMT12:50 9:50 PM MST10:50 PM CST11:50 PM EST8:50 UAE23:50 ET2:50 BRT - Tyler Myers had 20:55 of ice time in the Canucks' 2-1 shootout loss to the Panthers on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 18 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET0:46 BRT - Tyler Myers had 19:23 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-1 win over the Predators on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 16 12:41 PM PT1:41 PM MT2:41 PM CT3:41 PM ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST2:41 PM CST3:41 PM EST0:41 UAE (+1)15:41 ET18:41 BRT - Tyler Myers had 25:28 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-2 win over the Capitals on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 15 11:45 AM PT12:45 PM MT1:45 PM CT2:45 PM ET19:45 GMT3:45 12:45 PM MST1:45 PM CST2:45 PM EST23:45 UAE14:45 ET17:45 BRT - Tyler Myers had 20:51 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-1 loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 13 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Tyler Myers had 18:21 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-2 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 11 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST8:06 PM CST9:06 PM EST6:06 UAE (+1)21:06 ET0:06 BRT - Tyler Myers had 22:17 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-2 loss to the Panthers on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 Buf 82 11 37 48 13 32 3 0 1 104 10.58
2010-11 Buf 80 10 27 37 0 40 3 0 5 122 8.20
2011-12 Buf 55 8 15 23 5 33 3 0 1 84 9.52
2012-13 Buf 39 3 5 8 -8 32 1 0 2 48 6.25
2013-14 Buf 62 9 13 22 -26 58 3 0 0 99 9.09
2014-15 Buf 47 4 9 13 -15 61 1 0 0 72 5.56
2014-15 Wpg 24 3 12 15 9 16 1 0 0 52 5.77
2014-15 Tot 71 7 21 28 -6 77 2 0 0 124 5.65
2015-16 Wpg 73 9 18 27 6 72 0 0 0 140 6.43
2016-17 Wpg 11 2 3 5 5 13 0 0 0 16 12.50
2017-18 Wpg 82 6 30 36 9 48 3 1 3 150 4.00
2018-19 Wpg 80 9 22 31 11 63 0 1 3 156 5.77
2019-20 Van 68 6 15 21 -7 49 1 1 1 134 4.48
2020-21 Van 55 6 15 21 -8 51 0 1 3 109 5.50
2021-22 Van 41 0 10 10 5 34 0 0 0 67 0.00
Career 799 86 231 317 -1 602 19 4 19 1353 6.36

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 Buf 6 1 0 1 0 4 0 0 0 18 5.56
2010-11 Buf 7 1 5 6 -4 16 0 0 0 9 11.11
2014-15 Wpg 4 1 0 1 -2 2 1 0 0 6 16.67
2017-18 Wpg 16 4 3 7 7 8 0 0 0 25 16.00
2018-19 Wpg 6 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 0 14 0.00
2019-20 Van 10 0 0 0 -5 24 0 0 0 14 0.00
Career 49 7 8 15 -4 58 1 0 0 86 8.14

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.