Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#91
Steven Stamkos
G A Pts
42 64 106
Team: Tampa Bay Lightning Height: 6-1 Born: 2/7/1990
Position: CWeight: 193 Birthplace: Markham, Ontario

Latest News
June 24 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST8:07 PM CST9:07 PM EST6:07 UAE (+1)22:07 ET23:07 BRT - Steven Stamkos had an assist in 21:37 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-2 win over the Avalanche on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Stamkos now has eight assists on the season.
June 22 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST8:39 PM CST9:39 PM EST6:39 UAE (+1)22:39 ET23:39 BRT - Steven Stamkos had 22:24 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-2 loss to the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
June 20 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST8:32 PM CST9:32 PM EST6:32 UAE (+1)22:32 ET23:32 BRT - Steven Stamkos tallied one goal and one assist in 21:33 of ice time in the Lightning's 6-2 win over the Avalanche on Monday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Stamkos now has 10 goals and seven assists on the season.
June 18 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST8:03 PM CST9:03 PM EST6:03 UAE (+1)22:03 ET23:03 BRT - Steven Stamkos had 14:18 of ice time in the Lightning's 7-0 loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
June 15 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST8:17 PM CST9:17 PM EST6:17 UAE (+1)22:17 ET23:17 BRT - Steven Stamkos had 17:09 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-3 loss to the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
June 11 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET22:51 BRT - Steven Stamkos scored two goals in 16:05 of ice time in the Lightning's 2-1 win over the Rangers on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Stamkos now has nine goals on the season.
June 9 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)21:55 ET22:55 BRT - Steven Stamkos had an assist in 19:33 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-1 win over the Rangers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Stamkos now has seven assists on the season.
June 7 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST8:19 PM CST9:19 PM EST6:19 UAE (+1)22:19 ET23:19 BRT - Steven Stamkos scored one goal in 19:04 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-1 win over the Rangers on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Stamkos now has seven goals on the season.
June 5 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST2:57 PM CST3:57 PM EST0:57 UAE (+1)16:57 ET17:57 BRT - Steven Stamkos tallied one goal and one assist in 19:10 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-2 win over the Rangers on Sunday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Stamkos now has six goals and six assists on the season.
June 3 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)21:50 ET22:50 BRT - Steven Stamkos had 16:27 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-2 loss to the Rangers on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
June 1 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST8:05 PM CST9:05 PM EST6:05 UAE (+1)22:05 ET23:05 BRT - Steven Stamkos tallied one goal and one assist in 18:59 of ice time in the Lightning's 6-2 loss to the Rangers on Wednesday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Stamkos now has five goals and five assists on the season.
May 23 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET1:06 GMT9:06 6:06 PM MST7:06 PM CST8:06 PM EST5:06 UAE (+1)21:06 ET22:06 BRT - Steven Stamkos had 20:29 of ice time in the Lightning's 2-0 win over the Panthers on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 22 12:20 PM PT1:20 PM MT2:20 PM CT3:20 PM ET19:20 GMT3:20 12:20 PM MST1:20 PM CST2:20 PM EST23:20 UAE15:20 ET16:20 BRT - Steven Stamkos scored two goals in 18:57 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-1 win over the Panthers on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +4 for the game. Stamkos now has four goals on the season.
May 19 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Steven Stamkos had an assist in 17:12 of ice time in the Lightning's 2-1 win over the Panthers on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Stamkos now has four assists on the season.
May 17 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST6:57 PM CST7:57 PM EST4:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET21:57 BRT - Steven Stamkos had an assist in 18:21 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-1 win over the Panthers on Tuesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Stamkos now has three assists on the season.
May 14 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST7:11 PM CST8:11 PM EST5:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET22:11 BRT - Steven Stamkos had 16:59 of ice time in the Lightning's 2-1 win over the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 12 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST8:07 PM CST9:07 PM EST6:07 UAE (+1)22:07 ET23:07 BRT - Steven Stamkos had an assist in 25:16 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-3 win over the Maple Leafs on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Stamkos now has two assists on the season.
May 10 6:29 PM PT7:29 PM MT8:29 PM CT9:29 PM ET1:29 GMT9:29 6:29 PM MST7:29 PM CST8:29 PM EST5:29 UAE (+1)21:29 ET22:29 BRT - Steven Stamkos scored one goal in 16:57 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-3 loss to the Maple Leafs on Tuesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Stamkos now has two goals on the season.
May 8 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST7:03 PM CST8:03 PM EST5:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET22:03 BRT - Steven Stamkos scored one goal in 17:20 of ice time in the Lightning's 7-3 win over the Maple Leafs on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Stamkos now has one goal on the season.
May 6 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST7:34 PM CST8:34 PM EST5:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET22:34 BRT - Steven Stamkos had 20:18 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 4 6:23 PM PT7:23 PM MT8:23 PM CT9:23 PM ET1:23 GMT9:23 6:23 PM MST7:23 PM CST8:23 PM EST5:23 UAE (+1)21:23 ET22:23 BRT - Steven Stamkos had an assist in 17:51 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-3 win over the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Stamkos now has one assist on the season.
May 2 6:36 PM PT7:36 PM MT8:36 PM CT9:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)21:36 ET22:36 BRT - Steven Stamkos had 17:47 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-0 loss to the Maple Leafs on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 29 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET1:08 GMT9:08 6:08 PM MST7:08 PM CST8:08 PM EST5:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET22:08 BRT - Steven Stamkos had a hat trick in 18:33 of ice time in the Lightning's 6-4 win over the Islanders on Friday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Stamkos now has 42 goals on the season.
Apr. 28 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Steven Stamkos had two assists in 20:33 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-2 loss to the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Stamkos now has 64 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 TB 79 23 23 46 -13 39 9 0 1 181 12.71
2009-10 TB 82 51 44 95 -2 38 24 1 5 297 17.17
2010-11 TB 82 45 46 91 3 74 17 0 8 272 16.54
2011-12 TB 82 60 37 97 7 66 12 0 12 303 19.80
2012-13 TB 48 29 28 57 -4 32 10 0 2 157 18.47
2013-14 TB 37 25 15 40 9 18 9 1 5 124 20.16
2014-15 TB 82 43 29 72 2 49 13 0 6 268 16.04
2015-16 TB 77 36 28 64 3 38 14 1 8 216 16.67
2016-17 TB 17 9 11 20 3 14 3 0 1 58 15.52
2017-18 TB 78 27 59 86 18 72 15 0 1 212 12.74
2018-19 TB 82 45 53 98 4 37 19 2 6 234 19.23
2019-20 TB 57 29 37 66 14 22 10 0 6 176 16.48
2020-21 TB 38 17 17 34 4 16 10 0 1 91 18.68
2021-22 TB 81 42 64 106 24 36 16 0 11 241 17.43
Career 922 481 491 972 72 551 181 5 73 2830 17.00

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 TB 18 6 7 13 -5 6 3 0 1 46 13.04
2013-14 TB 4 2 2 4 1 6 0 0 0 14 14.29
2014-15 TB 26 7 11 18 2 20 2 0 1 65 10.77
2015-16 TB 1 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
2017-18 TB 17 7 9 16 -1 4 6 0 0 38 18.42
2018-19 TB 4 1 1 2 -8 2 0 0 0 10 10.00
2019-20 TB 1 1 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 1 100.00
2020-21 TB 23 8 10 18 0 4 5 0 2 43 18.60
2021-22 TB 22 10 8 18 6 25 1 0 1 67 14.93
Career 116 42 48 90 -5 67 17 0 5 286 14.69

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.