Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#47
James Reimer
W GAA Sv%
19 2.90 0.911
Team: San Jose Sharks Height: 6-2 Born: 3/15/1988
Position: GWeight: 220 Birthplace: Morweena, Manitoba

Latest News
Apr. 28 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST8:56 PM CST9:56 PM EST6:56 UAE (+1)22:56 ET23:56 BRT - James Reimer stopped 26 of 31 shots in the Sharks' 5-4 overtime loss to the Oilers on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 19-17-10 on the season with a 2.90 GAA and .911 save percentage.
Apr. 25 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET4:02 GMT12:02 9:02 PM MST10:02 PM CST11:02 PM EST8:02 UAE0:02 ET1:02 BRT - James Reimer stopped 42 of 46 shots in the Sharks' 5-4 shootout win over the Golden Knights on Sunday. The victory pushed him to 19-17-9 on the season with a 2.85 GAA and .913 save percentage.
Apr. 21 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET3:58 GMT11:58 8:58 PM MST9:58 PM CST10:58 PM EST7:58 UAE (+1)23:58 ET0:58 BRT - James Reimer stopped 25 of 27 shots in the Sharks' 3-1 loss to the Blues on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 18-17-9 on the season with a 2.83 GAA and .913 save percentage.
Apr. 17 4:46 PM PT5:46 PM MT6:46 PM CT7:46 PM ET23:46 GMT7:46 4:46 PM MST5:46 PM CST6:46 PM EST3:46 UAE (+1)19:46 ET20:46 BRT - James Reimer stopped 23 of 28 shots in the Sharks' 5-4 overtime loss to the Wild on Sunday. The defeat dropped him to 18-16-9 on the season with a 2.84 GAA and .912 save percentage.
Apr. 14 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST8:45 PM CST9:45 PM EST6:45 UAE (+1)22:45 ET23:45 BRT - James Reimer stopped 28 of 32 shots in the Sharks' 5-4 shootout loss to the Blackhawks on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 18-16-8 on the season with a 2.79 GAA and .914 save percentage.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.