Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#14
Pat Maroon
G A Pts
4 1 5
Team: Tampa Bay Lightning Height: 6-3 Born: 4/23/1988
Position: LWWeight: 238 Birthplace: St. Louis, Missouri

Latest News
Nov. 28 12:46 PM PT1:46 PM MT2:46 PM CT3:46 PM ET20:46 GMT4:46 1:46 PM MST2:46 PM CST3:46 PM EST0:46 UAE (+1)15:46 ET18:46 BRT - Pat Maroon had 15:14 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-2 loss to the Wild on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 26 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET23:37 BRT - Pat Maroon had 12:59 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-0 win over the Kraken on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 23 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Pat Maroon had an assist in 15:49 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-0 win over the Flyers on Tuesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Maroon now has one assist on the season.
Nov. 21 4:28 PM PT5:28 PM MT6:28 PM CT7:28 PM ET0:28 GMT8:28 5:28 PM MST6:28 PM CST7:28 PM EST4:28 UAE (+1)19:28 ET22:28 BRT - Pat Maroon scored one goal in 10:59 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-4 shootout win over the Wild on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Maroon now has four goals on the season.
Nov. 20 2:55 PM PT3:55 PM MT4:55 PM CT5:55 PM ET22:55 GMT6:55 3:55 PM MST4:55 PM CST5:55 PM EST2:55 UAE (+1)17:55 ET20:55 BRT - Pat Maroon scored one goal in 12:13 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-3 loss to the Devils on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Maroon now has three goals on the season.
Nov. 18 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - Pat Maroon had 11:45 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-3 shootout win over the Flyers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 15 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Pat Maroon had 14:05 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-1 win over the Islanders on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 13 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)21:14 ET0:14 BRT - Pat Maroon scored one goal in 11:38 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-2 overtime win over the Panthers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Maroon now has two goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Anh 2 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 1 0.00
2012-13 Anh 13 2 1 3 -1 10 0 0 0 21 9.52
2013-14 Anh 62 11 18 29 11 101 1 0 3 93 11.83
2014-15 Anh 71 9 25 34 -5 82 1 0 1 120 7.50
2015-16 Anh 56 4 9 13 -13 54 3 0 0 65 6.15
2015-16 Edm 16 8 6 14 6 34 2 0 1 39 20.51
2015-16 Tot 72 12 15 27 -7 88 5 0 1 104 11.54
2016-17 Edm 81 27 15 42 13 95 3 0 5 178 15.17
2017-18 Edm 57 14 16 30 5 60 0 0 3 121 11.57
2017-18 NJ 17 3 10 13 -4 13 1 0 1 20 15.00
2017-18 Tot 74 17 26 43 1 73 1 0 4 141 12.06
2018-19 StL 74 10 18 28 -3 64 2 0 3 118 8.47
2019-20 TB 64 9 14 23 4 71 1 0 1 80 11.25
2020-21 TB 55 4 14 18 2 60 2 0 0 46 8.70
2021-22 TB 19 4 1 5 2 35 2 0 0 34 11.76
Career 587 105 147 252 17 681 18 0 18 936 11.22

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Anh 13 2 5 7 -2 38 1 0 0 21 9.52
2014-15 Anh 16 7 4 11 4 6 3 0 1 42 16.67
2016-17 Edm 13 3 5 8 2 28 1 0 1 33 9.09
2017-18 NJ 5 1 0 1 -2 0 0 0 0 16 6.25
2018-19 StL 26 3 4 7 -3 8 0 0 2 37 8.11
2019-20 TB 25 1 5 6 2 32 0 0 0 23 4.35
2020-21 TB 23 2 2 4 2 37 0 0 1 26 7.69
Career 121 19 25 44 3 149 5 0 5 198 9.60

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.