Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#35
Anton Khudobin
W GAA Sv%
10 2.31 0.913
Team: Dallas Stars Height: 5-11 Born: 5/7/1986
Position: GWeight: 195 Birthplace: Ust-Kamenogorsk, USSR

Latest News
Apr. 19 6:20 PM PT7:20 PM MT8:20 PM CT9:20 PM ET1:20 GMT9:20 6:20 PM MST7:20 PM CST8:20 PM EST5:20 UAE (+1)21:20 ET22:20 BRT - Anton Khudobin stopped 20 of 22 shots in the Stars' 3-2 shootout win over the Red Wings on Monday. The victory pushed him to 10-9-6 on the season with a 2.31 GAA and .913 save percentage.
Apr. 13 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST8:56 PM CST9:56 PM EST6:56 UAE (+1)22:56 ET23:56 BRT - Anton Khudobin stopped 28 of 31 shots in the Stars' 3-2 overtime loss to the Panthers on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 9-9-6 on the season with a 2.34 GAA and .913 save percentage.
Apr. 11 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET22:48 BRT - Anton Khudobin stopped 18 of 20 shots in the Stars' 3-2 shootout loss to the Predators on Sunday. The defeat dropped him to 9-9-5 on the season with a 2.31 GAA and .913 save percentage.
Apr. 10 12:41 PM PT1:41 PM MT2:41 PM CT3:41 PM ET19:41 GMT3:41 12:41 PM MST1:41 PM CST2:41 PM EST23:41 UAE15:41 ET16:41 BRT - Anton Khudobin stopped 20 of 21 shots in the Stars' 4-1 win over the Panthers on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 9-9-4 on the season with a 2.34 GAA and .914 save percentage.
Apr. 8 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)21:41 ET22:41 BRT - Anton Khudobin stopped 38 of 39 shots in the Stars' 5-1 win over the Blackhawks on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 8-9-4 on the season with a 2.40 GAA and .912 save percentage.
Apr. 4 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST8:53 PM CST9:53 PM EST6:53 UAE (+1)22:53 ET23:53 BRT - Khudobin has been removed from the NHL's COVID-19 protocol list and will travel with the Stars for Tuesday's game at Chicago.
Analysis: Khudobin missed Dallas' last two games with what turned out to be a false positive test. The veteran goaltender has a solid 2.11 GAA over his last six starts, though the Stars won just two of those games.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.