Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#57
David Perron
G A Pts
25 35 60
Team: St. Louis Blues Height: 6-0 Born: 5/28/1988
Position: RWWeight: 200 Birthplace: Sherbrooke, Quebec

Latest News
Feb. 8 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET0:46 BRT - David Perron had an assist in 17:57 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 overtime loss to the Stars on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Perron now has 31 assists on the season.
Feb. 6 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET0:46 BRT - David Perron had 20:39 of ice time in the Blues' 4-2 loss to the Jets on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 4 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST8:35 PM CST9:35 PM EST6:35 UAE (+1)21:35 ET0:35 BRT - David Perron had 16:25 of ice time in the Blues' 6-3 win over the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 1 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - David Perron had 20:48 of ice time in the Blues' 5-2 loss to the Jets on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 31 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)22:42 ET1:42 BRT - David Perron scored one goal in 21:22 of ice time in the Blues' 4-2 loss to the Oilers on Friday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Perron now has 23 goals on the season.
Jan. 28 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST9:52 PM CST10:52 PM EST7:52 UAE (+1)22:52 ET1:52 BRT - David Perron tallied one goal and one assist in 19:30 of ice time in the Blues' 5-4 shootout win over the Flames on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Perron now has 22 goals and 30 assists on the season.
Jan. 27 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET4:41 GMT12:41 9:41 PM MST10:41 PM CST11:41 PM EST8:41 UAE23:41 ET2:41 BRT - David Perron had an assist in 20:07 of ice time in the Blues' 3-1 loss to the Canucks on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Perron now has 29 assists on the season.
Jan. 18 1:43 PM PT2:43 PM MT3:43 PM CT4:43 PM ET21:43 GMT5:43 2:43 PM MST3:43 PM CST4:43 PM EST1:43 UAE (+1)16:43 ET19:43 BRT - David Perron tallied one goal and one assist in 21:17 of ice time in the Blues' 5-3 loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Perron now has 21 goals and 28 assists on the season.
Jan. 15 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST8:52 PM CST9:52 PM EST6:52 UAE (+1)21:52 ET0:52 BRT - David Perron had an assist in 22:40 of ice time in the Blues' 4-3 overtime loss to the Flyers on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Perron now has 27 assists on the season.
Jan. 14 9:07 PM PT10:07 PM MT11:07 PM CT12:07 AM ET5:07 GMT13:07 10:07 PM MST11:07 PM CST12:07 AM EST9:07 UAE0:07 ET3:07 BRT - David Perron had 15:47 of ice time in the Blues' 4-1 win over the Ducks on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 11 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST8:37 PM CST9:37 PM EST6:37 UAE (+1)21:37 ET0:37 BRT - David Perron scored one goal in 14:42 of ice time in the Blues' 5-2 win over the Rangers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Perron now has 20 goals on the season.
Jan. 9 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST8:44 PM CST9:44 PM EST6:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET0:44 BRT - David Perron scored one goal in 16:49 of ice time in the Blues' 5-1 win over the Sabres on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Perron now has 19 goals on the season.
Jan. 7 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST8:43 PM CST9:43 PM EST6:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET0:43 BRT - David Perron scored one goal in 18:15 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 win over the Sharks on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Perron now has 18 goals on the season.
Jan. 4 2:56 PM PT3:56 PM MT4:56 PM CT5:56 PM ET22:56 GMT6:56 3:56 PM MST4:56 PM CST5:56 PM EST2:56 UAE (+1)17:56 ET20:56 BRT - David Perron tallied one goal and two assists in 19:27 of ice time in the Blues' 5-4 overtime loss to the Golden Knights on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Perron now has 17 goals and 26 assists on the season.
Jan. 2 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET4:22 GMT12:22 9:22 PM MST10:22 PM CST11:22 PM EST8:22 UAE23:22 ET2:22 BRT - David Perron had 17:12 of ice time in the Blues' 7-3 loss to the Avalanche on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Dec. 31 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST9:37 PM CST10:37 PM EST7:37 UAE (+1)22:37 ET1:37 BRT - David Perron had 21:57 of ice time in the Blues' 3-1 loss to the Coyotes on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 29 1:39 PM PT2:39 PM MT3:39 PM CT4:39 PM ET21:39 GMT5:39 2:39 PM MST3:39 PM CST4:39 PM EST1:39 UAE (+1)16:39 ET19:39 BRT - David Perron had an assist in 20:12 of ice time in the Blues' 4-1 win over the Jets on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Perron now has 24 assists on the season.
Dec. 27 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST8:45 PM CST9:45 PM EST6:45 UAE (+1)21:45 ET0:45 BRT - David Perron tallied one goal and one assist in 20:37 of ice time in the Blues' 5-4 overtime win over the Jets on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Perron now has 16 goals and 23 assists on the season.
Dec. 23 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET4:41 GMT12:41 9:41 PM MST10:41 PM CST11:41 PM EST8:41 UAE23:41 ET2:41 BRT - David Perron had two assists in 15:46 of ice time in the Blues' 4-1 win over the Kings on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Perron now has 22 assists on the season.
Dec. 22 9:29 PM PT10:29 PM MT11:29 PM CT12:29 AM ET5:29 GMT13:29 10:29 PM MST11:29 PM CST12:29 AM EST9:29 UAE0:29 ET3:29 BRT - David Perron had an assist in 17:18 of ice time in the Blues' 5-2 win over the Sharks on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Perron now has 20 assists on the season.
Dec. 18 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST9:36 PM CST10:36 PM EST7:36 UAE (+1)22:36 ET1:36 BRT - David Perron had an assist in 21:20 of ice time in the Blues' 2-1 win over the Oilers on Wednesday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Perron now has 19 assists on the season.
Dec. 16 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST8:42 PM CST9:42 PM EST6:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET0:42 BRT - David Perron had a hat trick in 20:25 of ice time in the Blues' 5-2 win over the Avalanche on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Perron now has 15 goals on the season.
Dec. 14 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST8:35 PM CST9:35 PM EST6:35 UAE (+1)21:35 ET0:35 BRT - David Perron had 19:34 of ice time in the Blues' 4-3 win over the Blackhawks on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 12 6:28 PM PT7:28 PM MT8:28 PM CT9:28 PM ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST8:28 PM CST9:28 PM EST6:28 UAE (+1)21:28 ET0:28 BRT - David Perron had 15:45 of ice time in the Blues' 4-2 win over the Golden Knights on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Dec. 10 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST8:05 PM CST9:05 PM EST6:05 UAE (+1)21:05 ET0:05 BRT - David Perron had an assist in 19:56 of ice time in the Blues' 5-2 loss to the Sabres on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game. Perron now has 18 assists on the season.
Dec. 7 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET0:12 BRT - David Perron scored one goal in 19:48 of ice time in the Blues' 5-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Perron now has 12 goals on the season.
Dec. 4 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST8:52 PM CST9:52 PM EST6:52 UAE (+1)21:52 ET0:52 BRT - David Perron had 20:43 of ice time in the Blues' 3-0 loss to the Penguins on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 2 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST9:04 PM CST10:04 PM EST7:04 UAE (+1)22:04 ET1:04 BRT - David Perron had an assist in 15:55 of ice time in the Blues' 4-0 win over the Blackhawks on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Perron now has 17 assists on the season.
Nov. 30 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST8:45 PM CST9:45 PM EST6:45 UAE (+1)21:45 ET0:45 BRT - David Perron had an assist in 19:11 of ice time in the Blues' 5-2 win over the Penguins on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Perron now has 16 assists on the season.
Nov. 29 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST9:10 PM CST10:10 PM EST7:10 UAE (+1)22:10 ET1:10 BRT - David Perron had two assists in 19:11 of ice time in the Blues' 3-1 win over the Stars on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Perron now has 15 assists on the season.
Nov. 27 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - David Perron had 16:03 of ice time in the Blues' 4-3 win over the Lightning on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 25 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST8:58 PM CST9:58 PM EST6:58 UAE (+1)21:58 ET0:58 BRT - David Perron scored one goal in 17:50 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 shootout loss to the Predators on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Perron now has 11 goals on the season.
Nov. 23 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST8:48 PM CST9:48 PM EST6:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET0:48 BRT - David Perron had an assist in 21:10 of ice time in the Blues' 4-2 loss to the Predators on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Perron now has 12 assists on the season.
Nov. 21 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST8:42 PM CST9:42 PM EST6:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET0:42 BRT - David Perron scored one goal in 17:01 of ice time in the Blues' 5-0 win over the Flames on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Perron now has 10 goals on the season.
Nov. 19 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST8:55 PM CST9:55 PM EST6:55 UAE (+1)21:55 ET0:55 BRT - David Perron scored one goal in 19:47 of ice time in the Blues' 3-1 win over the Lightning on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Perron now has nine goals on the season.
Nov. 16 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET0:46 BRT - David Perron had 19:09 of ice time in the Blues' 4-1 loss to the Ducks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 15 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET23:56 BRT - David Perron had an assist in 22:15 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 overtime loss to the Blue Jackets on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Perron now has 11 assists on the season.
Nov. 12 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST8:53 PM CST9:53 PM EST6:53 UAE (+1)21:53 ET0:53 BRT - David Perron had 18:10 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 shootout loss to the Coyotes on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 9 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST10:56 PM CST11:56 PM EST8:56 UAE23:56 ET2:56 BRT - David Perron tallied one goal and one assist in 20:23 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 overtime win over the Flames on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Perron now has eight goals and 10 assists on the season.
Nov. 6 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST9:24 PM CST10:24 PM EST7:24 UAE (+1)22:24 ET1:24 BRT - David Perron had an assist in 16:40 of ice time in the Blues' 5-2 win over the Oilers on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Perron now has nine assists on the season.
Nov. 5 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET4:42 GMT12:42 9:42 PM MST10:42 PM CST11:42 PM EST8:42 UAE23:42 ET2:42 BRT - David Perron had 17:39 of ice time in the Blues' 2-1 overtime win over the Canucks on Tuesday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 2 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET22:46 BRT - David Perron had 19:17 of ice time in the Blues' 4-3 overtime win over the Wild on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 1 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET22:49 BRT - David Perron tallied one goal and one assist in 18:49 of ice time in the Blues' 4-3 overtime win over the Blue Jackets on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Perron now has seven goals and eight assists on the season.
Oct. 30 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET22:46 BRT - David Perron had an assist in 16:43 of ice time in the Blues' 2-1 win over the Wild on Wednesday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Perron now has seven assists on the season.
Oct. 27 3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST4:40 PM CST5:40 PM EST2:40 UAE (+1)18:40 ET19:40 BRT - David Perron tallied one goal and three assists in 18:00 of ice time in the Blues' 5-4 overtime win over the Red Wings on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Perron now has six goals and six assists on the season.
Oct. 26 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - David Perron had 16:56 of ice time in the Blues' 3-0 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 24 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)21:39 ET22:39 BRT - David Perron had an assist in 17:09 of ice time in the Blues' 5-2 win over the Kings on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Perron now has three assists on the season.
Oct. 21 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET22:51 BRT - David Perron scored one goal in 15:49 of ice time in the Blues' 3-1 win over the Avalanche on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Perron now has five goals on the season.
Oct. 19 1:42 PM PT2:42 PM MT3:42 PM CT4:42 PM ET20:42 GMT4:42 1:42 PM MST2:42 PM CST3:42 PM EST0:42 UAE (+1)16:42 ET17:42 BRT - David Perron scored one goal in 16:11 of ice time in the Blues' 5-2 loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Perron now has four goals on the season.
Oct. 17 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)21:56 ET22:56 BRT - David Perron had 19:23 of ice time in the Blues' 4-3 shootout loss to the Canucks on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 14 11:42 AM PT12:42 PM MT1:42 PM CT2:42 PM ET18:42 GMT2:42 11:42 AM MST12:42 PM CST1:42 PM EST22:42 UAE14:42 ET15:42 BRT - David Perron had 17:29 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 overtime loss to the Islanders on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 12 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET0:56 GMT8:56 5:56 PM MST6:56 PM CST7:56 PM EST4:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET21:56 BRT - David Perron had 17:15 of ice time in the Blues' 6-3 loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 10 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST7:16 PM CST8:16 PM EST5:16 UAE (+1)21:16 ET22:16 BRT - David Perron scored two goals in 20:43 of ice time in the Blues' 6-4 win over the Senators on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Perron now has three goals on the season.
Oct. 7 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - David Perron had an assist in 17:58 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 win over the Maple Leafs on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Perron now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 5 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET22:49 BRT - David Perron scored one goal in 16:46 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 win over the Stars on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Perron now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 2 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST7:59 PM CST8:59 PM EST5:59 UAE (+1)21:59 ET22:59 BRT - David Perron had an assist in 19:33 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 overtime loss to the Capitals on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Perron now has one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2007-08 StL 62 13 14 27 16 38 3 0 1 68 19.12
2008-09 StL 81 15 35 50 13 50 4 0 3 161 9.32
2009-10 StL 82 20 27 47 -10 60 5 1 2 166 12.05
2010-11 StL 10 5 2 7 7 12 0 0 0 29 17.24
2011-12 StL 57 21 21 42 19 28 5 1 4 114 18.42
2012-13 StL 48 10 15 25 0 44 2 0 2 84 11.90
2013-14 Edm 78 28 29 57 -16 90 8 1 2 220 12.73
2014-15 Edm 38 5 14 19 -17 20 0 0 1 74 6.76
2014-15 Pit 43 12 10 22 -8 42 3 0 1 122 9.84
2014-15 Tot 81 17 24 41 -25 62 3 0 2 196 8.67
2015-16 Pit 43 4 12 16 -13 28 1 0 0 96 4.17
2015-16 Anh 28 8 12 20 12 34 3 0 1 51 15.69
2015-16 Tot 71 12 24 36 -1 62 4 0 1 147 8.16
2016-17 StL 82 18 28 46 -2 54 3 1 3 151 11.92
2017-18 VGK 70 16 50 66 1 50 1 0 4 125 12.80
2018-19 StL 57 23 23 46 3 46 7 0 1 112 20.54
2019-20 StL 71 25 35 60 2 52 9 0 9 166 15.06
Career 850 223 327 550 7 648 54 4 34 1739 12.82

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 StL 4 1 1 2 3 4 0 0 0 12 8.33
2011-12 StL 9 1 4 5 -4 10 0 0 1 16 6.25
2012-13 StL 6 0 2 2 -3 6 0 0 0 12 0.00
2014-15 Pit 5 0 1 1 -1 4 0 0 0 12 0.00
2015-16 Anh 7 1 2 3 3 8 0 0 0 16 6.25
2016-17 StL 11 0 1 1 -1 8 0 0 0 17 0.00
2017-18 VGK 15 1 8 9 1 10 0 0 0 16 6.25
2018-19 StL 26 7 9 16 4 16 2 0 2 58 12.07
Career 83 11 28 39 2 66 2 0 3 159 6.92

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.