Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#16
Riley Nash
G A Pts
0 4 4
Team: Tampa Bay Lightning Height: 6-2 Born: 5/9/1989
Position: CWeight: 188 Birthplace: Consort, Alberta

Latest News
June 24 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST8:07 PM CST9:07 PM EST6:07 UAE (+1)22:07 ET23:07 BRT - Riley Nash had 7:38 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-2 win over the Avalanche on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
June 22 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST8:39 PM CST9:39 PM EST6:39 UAE (+1)22:39 ET23:39 BRT - Riley Nash had 9:09 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-2 loss to the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
June 20 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST8:31 PM CST9:31 PM EST6:31 UAE (+1)22:31 ET23:31 BRT - Riley Nash had 7:01 of ice time in the Lightning's 6-2 win over the Avalanche on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
June 11 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET22:51 BRT - Riley Nash had 6:06 of ice time in the Lightning's 2-1 win over the Rangers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
June 9 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)21:55 ET22:55 BRT - Riley Nash had 5:23 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-1 win over the Rangers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
June 7 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST8:19 PM CST9:19 PM EST6:19 UAE (+1)22:19 ET23:19 BRT - Riley Nash had 9:08 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-1 win over the Rangers on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
June 5 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST2:57 PM CST3:57 PM EST0:57 UAE (+1)16:57 ET17:57 BRT - Riley Nash had 5:29 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-2 win over the Rangers on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.