Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#20
Riley Nash
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Winnipeg Jets Height: 6-2 Born: 5/9/1989
Position: CWeight: 188 Birthplace: Consort, Alberta

Latest News
Nov. 24 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Riley Nash had 12:59 of ice time in the Jets' 3-0 loss to the Blue Jackets on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 22 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST9:15 PM CST10:15 PM EST7:15 UAE (+1)22:15 ET1:15 BRT - Riley Nash had 9:03 of ice time in the Jets' 3-1 loss to the Penguins on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 19 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET4:37 GMT12:37 9:37 PM MST10:37 PM CST11:37 PM EST8:37 UAE23:37 ET2:37 BRT - Riley Nash had 6:49 of ice time in the Jets' 3-2 loss to the Canucks on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 18 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET4:06 GMT12:06 9:06 PM MST10:06 PM CST11:06 PM EST8:06 UAE23:06 ET2:06 BRT - Riley Nash had 8:24 of ice time in the Jets' 2-1 shootout loss to the Oilers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 16 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST8:54 PM CST9:54 PM EST6:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET0:54 BRT - Riley Nash had 10:00 of ice time in the Jets' 5-2 win over the Oilers on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 13 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - Riley Nash had 7:54 of ice time in the Jets' 3-2 overtime win over the Kings on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Car 5 0 1 1 1 2 0 0 0 2 0.00
2012-13 Car 32 4 5 9 -4 8 0 0 0 36 11.11
2013-14 Car 73 10 14 24 0 29 1 0 3 86 11.63
2014-15 Car 68 8 17 25 -10 12 1 0 0 94 8.51
2015-16 Car 64 9 13 22 -5 18 2 0 1 76 11.84
2016-17 Bos 81 7 10 17 -1 14 0 1 2 125 5.60
2017-18 Bos 76 15 26 41 16 18 2 0 1 113 13.27
2018-19 Cls 78 3 9 12 -8 19 0 0 1 79 3.80
2019-20 Cls 64 5 9 14 6 10 0 1 1 64 7.81
2020-21 Cls 37 2 5 7 -1 4 0 0 1 40 5.00
2021-22 Wpg 15 0 0 0 -1 4 0 0 0 7 0.00
Career 593 63 109 172 -7 138 6 2 10 722 8.73

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Bos 6 0 2 2 0 2 0 0 0 9 0.00
2017-18 Bos 9 0 1 1 -3 4 0 0 0 7 0.00
2018-19 Cls 7 1 2 3 2 4 0 0 0 9 11.11
2019-20 Cls 10 1 1 2 -4 0 0 0 0 13 7.69
2020-21 Tor 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -
Career 34 2 6 8 -5 10 0 0 0 38 5.26

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.