Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#89
Sam Gagner
G A Pts
4 9 13
Team: Detroit Red Wings Height: 5-11 Born: 8/10/1989
Position: RWWeight: 197 Birthplace: London, Ontario

Latest News
Jan. 15 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Sam Gagner had 13:45 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-0 win over the Sabres on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 13 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET0:12 BRT - Sam Gagner had 11:39 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-0 loss to the Jets on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 12 9:15 PM PT10:15 PM MT11:15 PM CT12:15 AM ET5:15 GMT13:15 10:15 PM MST11:15 PM CST12:15 AM EST9:15 UAE0:15 ET3:15 BRT - Sam Gagner had 10:56 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 overtime loss to the Sharks on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 9 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST8:57 PM CST9:57 PM EST6:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET0:57 BRT - Sam Gagner had 13:30 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-3 shootout loss to the Ducks on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 9 9:15 PM PT10:15 PM MT11:15 PM CT12:15 AM ET5:15 GMT13:15 10:15 PM MST11:15 PM CST12:15 AM EST9:15 UAE0:15 ET3:15 BRT - Sam Gagner had 11:50 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-0 loss to the Kings on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 4 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST8:35 PM CST9:35 PM EST6:35 UAE (+1)21:35 ET0:35 BRT - Sam Gagner had 13:10 of ice time in the Red Wings' 6-2 win over the Sharks on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Jan. 2 11:46 AM PT12:46 PM MT1:46 PM CT2:46 PM ET19:46 GMT3:46 12:46 PM MST1:46 PM CST2:46 PM EST23:46 UAE14:46 ET17:46 BRT - Sam Gagner had 12:26 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-1 loss to the Bruins on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 31 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST8:11 PM CST9:11 PM EST6:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET0:11 BRT - Sam Gagner had an assist in 14:03 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-1 loss to the Capitals on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Gagner now has nine assists on the season.
Dec. 18 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST8:41 PM CST9:41 PM EST6:41 UAE (+1)21:41 ET0:41 BRT - Sam Gagner had 13:39 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-2 win over the Devils on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2007-08 Edm 79 13 36 49 -21 23 4 0 1 135 9.63
2008-09 Edm 76 16 25 41 -1 51 6 0 1 156 10.26
2009-10 Edm 68 15 26 41 -8 33 6 0 1 170 8.82
2010-11 Edm 68 15 27 42 -17 37 3 1 2 138 10.87
2011-12 Edm 75 18 29 47 5 36 6 0 0 149 12.08
2012-13 Edm 48 14 24 38 -6 23 4 0 1 113 12.39
2013-14 Edm 67 10 27 37 -29 41 1 0 1 143 6.99
2014-15 Ari 81 15 26 41 -28 28 6 0 1 183 8.20
2015-16 Phi 53 8 8 16 4 25 2 0 2 86 9.30
2016-17 Cls 81 18 32 50 10 22 8 0 1 178 10.11
2017-18 Van 74 10 21 31 -18 35 3 0 2 164 6.10
2018-19 Van 7 1 2 3 -3 4 1 0 0 17 5.88
2018-19 Edm 25 5 5 10 -3 10 0 0 1 51 9.80
2018-19 Tot 32 6 7 13 -6 14 1 0 1 68 8.82
2019-20 Edm 36 5 7 12 -9 10 1 0 0 69 7.25
2019-20 Det 6 1 0 1 -1 2 1 0 0 10 10.00
2019-20 Tot 42 6 7 13 -10 12 2 0 0 79 7.59
2020-21 Det 42 7 8 15 -4 15 1 0 1 88 7.95
2021-22 Det 39 4 9 13 -8 24 0 0 0 61 6.56
Career 925 175 312 487 -137 419 53 1 15 1911 9.16

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Phi 6 0 2 2 1 8 0 0 0 14 0.00
2016-17 Cls 5 0 2 2 -3 2 0 0 0 12 0.00
Career 11 0 4 4 -2 10 0 0 0 26 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.