Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#
Thomas Hickey
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team:  Height: Born: //
Position: DWeight: Birthplace: ,

Latest News
Nov. 26 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST8:06 PM CST9:06 PM EST6:06 UAE (+1)21:06 ET0:06 BRT - Thomas Hickey had 17:50 of ice time in the Islanders' 1-0 loss to the Penguins on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 24 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST8:22 PM CST9:22 PM EST6:22 UAE (+1)21:22 ET0:22 BRT - Thomas Hickey had 21:07 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-1 loss to the Rangers on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.