Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#88
Patrick Kane
G A Pts
26 66 92
Team: Chicago Blackhawks Height: 5-10 Born: 11/19/1988
Position: RWWeight: 177 Birthplace: Buffalo, New York

Latest News
Apr. 29 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Patrick Kane had 21:08 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-2 overtime loss to the Sabres on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 27 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST8:20 PM CST9:20 PM EST6:20 UAE (+1)22:20 ET23:20 BRT - Patrick Kane had 23:59 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-3 shootout win over the Golden Knights on Wednesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 25 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)21:39 ET22:39 BRT - Patrick Kane had an assist in 20:11 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-1 win over the Flyers on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kane now has 66 assists on the season.
Apr. 23 6:29 PM PT7:29 PM MT8:29 PM CT9:29 PM ET1:29 GMT9:29 6:29 PM MST7:29 PM CST8:29 PM EST5:29 UAE (+1)21:29 ET22:29 BRT - Patrick Kane had 21:45 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-1 loss to the Sharks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 22 9:03 PM PT10:03 PM MT11:03 PM CT12:03 AM ET4:03 GMT12:03 9:03 PM MST10:03 PM CST11:03 PM EST8:03 UAE0:03 ET1:03 BRT - Patrick Kane scored one goal in 22:26 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-1 loss to the Kings on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Kane now has 26 goals on the season.
Apr. 20 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST9:50 PM CST10:50 PM EST7:50 UAE (+1)23:50 ET0:50 BRT - Patrick Kane had two assists in 23:58 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-3 overtime win over the Coyotes on Wednesday. He took nine shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Kane now has 65 assists on the season.
Apr. 18 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)21:41 ET22:41 BRT - Patrick Kane had 22:56 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-2 loss to the Flames on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 16 11:24 AM PT12:24 PM MT1:24 PM CT2:24 PM ET18:24 GMT2:24 11:24 AM MST12:24 PM CST1:24 PM EST22:24 UAE14:24 ET15:24 BRT - Patrick Kane tallied one goal and one assist in 25:53 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-3 loss to the Predators on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Kane now has 25 goals and 63 assists on the season.
Apr. 14 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST8:44 PM CST9:44 PM EST6:44 UAE (+1)22:44 ET23:44 BRT - Patrick Kane tallied one goal and two assists in 24:59 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-4 shootout win over the Sharks on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Kane now has 24 goals and 62 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2007-08 Chi 82 21 51 72 -5 52 7 0 4 191 10.99
2008-09 Chi 80 25 45 70 -2 42 13 0 4 254 9.84
2009-10 Chi 82 30 58 88 16 20 9 0 6 261 11.49
2010-11 Chi 73 27 46 73 7 28 5 0 2 216 12.50
2011-12 Chi 82 23 43 66 7 40 4 0 5 253 9.09
2012-13 Chi 47 23 32 55 11 8 8 0 3 138 16.67
2013-14 Chi 69 29 40 69 7 22 10 0 6 227 12.78
2014-15 Chi 61 27 37 64 10 10 6 0 5 186 14.52
2015-16 Chi 82 46 60 106 17 30 17 0 9 287 16.03
2016-17 Chi 82 34 55 89 11 32 7 0 5 292 11.64
2017-18 Chi 82 27 49 76 -20 32 5 0 4 285 9.47
2018-19 Chi 81 44 66 110 2 22 9 0 7 341 12.90
2019-20 Chi 70 33 51 84 8 40 8 0 2 275 12.00
2020-21 Chi 56 15 51 66 -7 14 3 0 3 191 7.85
2021-22 Chi 78 26 66 92 -19 18 9 0 2 287 9.06
Career 1107 430 750 1180 43 410 120 0 67 3684 11.67

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 Chi 16 9 5 14 -9 12 2 0 0 34 26.47
2009-10 Chi 22 10 18 28 -2 6 1 1 1 64 15.63
2010-11 Chi 7 1 5 6 -1 2 1 0 0 22 4.55
2011-12 Chi 6 0 4 4 1 10 0 0 0 16 0.00
2012-13 Chi 23 9 10 19 7 8 0 0 2 88 10.23
2013-14 Chi 19 8 12 20 5 8 1 0 4 58 13.79
2014-15 Chi 23 11 12 23 7 0 2 0 3 64 17.19
2015-16 Chi 7 1 6 7 -1 14 0 0 1 25 4.00
2016-17 Chi 4 1 1 2 -3 2 1 0 0 23 4.35
2019-20 Chi 9 2 7 9 0 2 0 0 0 28 7.14
Career 136 52 80 132 4 64 8 1 11 422 12.32

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.