Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#70
Patric Hornqvist
G A Pts
11 17 28
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 5-11 Born: 1/1/1987
Position: RWWeight: 189 Birthplace: Sollentuna, Sweden

Latest News
May 17 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST6:57 PM CST7:57 PM EST4:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET21:57 BRT - Patric Hornqvist had 8:18 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-1 loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 13 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)22:01 ET23:01 BRT - Patric Hornqvist had an assist in 12:15 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 win over the Capitals on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hornqvist now has one assist on the season.
May 11 6:27 PM PT7:27 PM MT8:27 PM CT9:27 PM ET1:27 GMT9:27 6:27 PM MST7:27 PM CST8:27 PM EST5:27 UAE (+1)21:27 ET22:27 BRT - Patric Hornqvist scored one goal in 8:41 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-3 win over the Capitals on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Hornqvist now has one goal on the season.
May 9 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET1:08 GMT9:08 6:08 PM MST7:08 PM CST8:08 PM EST5:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET22:08 BRT - Patric Hornqvist had 10:22 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-2 win over the Capitals on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 7 11:51 AM PT12:51 PM MT1:51 PM CT2:51 PM ET18:51 GMT2:51 11:51 AM MST12:51 PM CST1:51 PM EST22:51 UAE14:51 ET15:51 BRT - Patric Hornqvist had 9:59 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-1 loss to the Capitals on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 5 6:32 PM PT7:32 PM MT8:32 PM CT9:32 PM ET1:32 GMT9:32 6:32 PM MST7:32 PM CST8:32 PM EST5:32 UAE (+1)21:32 ET22:32 BRT - Patric Hornqvist had 13:32 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-1 win over the Capitals on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 3 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET1:15 GMT9:15 6:15 PM MST7:15 PM CST8:15 PM EST5:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET22:15 BRT - Patric Hornqvist had 9:44 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-2 loss to the Capitals on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 29 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Patric Hornqvist had 14:58 of ice time in the Panthers' 10-2 loss to the Canadiens on Friday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 28 5:33 PM PT6:33 PM MT7:33 PM CT8:33 PM ET0:33 GMT8:33 5:33 PM MST6:33 PM CST7:33 PM EST4:33 UAE (+1)20:33 ET21:33 BRT - Patric Hornqvist had 13:16 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-0 win over the Senators on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 26 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Patric Hornqvist had 13:38 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-2 loss to the Bruins on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 24 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST7:05 PM CST8:05 PM EST5:05 UAE (+1)21:05 ET22:05 BRT - Patric Hornqvist had 13:40 of ice time in the Panthers' 8-4 loss to the Lightning on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.