Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#70
Patric Hornqvist
G A Pts
7 11 18
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 5-11 Born: 1/1/1987
Position: RWWeight: 189 Birthplace: Sollentuna, Sweden

Latest News
Jan. 18 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST9:50 PM CST10:50 PM EST7:50 UAE (+1)22:50 ET1:50 BRT - Patric Hornqvist had 7:00 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-1 loss to the Flames on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 15 4:39 PM PT5:39 PM MT6:39 PM CT7:39 PM ET0:39 GMT8:39 5:39 PM MST6:39 PM CST7:39 PM EST4:39 UAE (+1)19:39 ET22:39 BRT - Patric Hornqvist tallied one goal and one assist in 14:09 of ice time in the Panthers' 9-2 win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Hornqvist now has eight goals and 11 assists on the season.
Jan. 14 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)21:14 ET0:14 BRT - Patric Hornqvist had 13:08 of ice time in the Panthers' 7-1 win over the Stars on Friday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 12 5:38 AM PT6:38 AM MT7:38 AM CT8:38 AM ET13:38 GMT21:38 6:38 AM MST7:38 AM CST8:38 AM EST17:38 UAE8:38 ET11:38 BRT - Hornqvist cleared COVID-19 protocols on Thursday.
Analysis: Hornqvist was starting to come on with three goals and an assist in his prior two games before having to sit out.
Jan. 6 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST9:35 PM CST10:35 PM EST7:35 UAE (+1)22:35 ET1:35 BRT - Patric Hornqvist tallied one goal and one assist in 14:34 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-5 shootout loss to the Stars on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Hornqvist now has seven goals and 10 assists on the season.
Jan. 4 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Patric Hornqvist scored two goals in 14:41 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-2 win over the Flames on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hornqvist now has six goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 Nsh 28 2 5 7 -3 16 0 0 0 54 3.70
2009-10 Nsh 80 30 21 51 18 40 10 0 8 275 10.91
2010-11 Nsh 79 21 27 48 11 47 6 0 5 265 7.92
2011-12 Nsh 76 27 16 43 9 28 8 0 3 230 11.74
2012-13 Nsh 24 4 10 14 -1 14 4 0 1 87 4.60
2013-14 Nsh 76 22 31 53 1 28 7 0 6 248 8.87
2014-15 Pit 64 25 26 51 12 38 6 0 4 220 11.36
2015-16 Pit 82 22 29 51 15 36 9 0 3 257 8.56
2016-17 Pit 70 21 23 44 16 28 10 0 6 223 9.42
2017-18 Pit 70 29 20 49 2 58 15 0 1 247 11.74
2018-19 Pit 69 18 19 37 -3 26 6 0 2 197 9.14
2019-20 Pit 52 17 15 32 9 36 3 0 2 168 10.12
2020-21 Fla 44 14 18 32 -3 39 8 0 2 145 9.66
2021-22 Fla 37 7 11 18 2 11 2 0 0 97 7.22
Career 851 259 271 530 85 445 94 0 43 2713 9.55

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 Nsh 2 0 1 1 -2 4 0 0 0 1 0.00
2010-11 Nsh 12 2 1 3 -2 6 1 0 0 43 4.65
2011-12 Nsh 10 1 3 4 1 2 1 0 0 36 2.78
2014-15 Pit 5 2 1 3 1 2 0 0 0 17 11.76
2015-16 Pit 24 9 4 13 -5 10 2 0 1 80 11.25
2016-17 Pit 19 5 4 9 6 18 1 0 1 44 11.36
2017-18 Pit 10 5 6 11 -2 22 2 0 0 35 14.29
2018-19 Pit 4 0 0 0 -2 8 0 0 0 15 0.00
2019-20 Pit 4 1 1 2 -3 0 1 0 0 8 12.50
2020-21 Fla 6 2 3 5 0 12 2 0 0 22 9.09
Career 96 27 24 51 -8 84 10 0 2 301 8.97

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.