Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#70
Patric Hornqvist
G A Pts
7 11 18
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 5-11 Born: 1/1/1987
Position: RWWeight: 189 Birthplace: Sollentuna, Sweden

Latest News
Jan. 18 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST9:50 PM CST10:50 PM EST7:50 UAE (+1)22:50 ET1:50 BRT - Patric Hornqvist had 7:00 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-1 loss to the Flames on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 15 4:39 PM PT5:39 PM MT6:39 PM CT7:39 PM ET0:39 GMT8:39 5:39 PM MST6:39 PM CST7:39 PM EST4:39 UAE (+1)19:39 ET22:39 BRT - Patric Hornqvist tallied one goal and one assist in 14:09 of ice time in the Panthers' 9-2 win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Hornqvist now has eight goals and 11 assists on the season.
Jan. 14 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)21:14 ET0:14 BRT - Patric Hornqvist had 13:08 of ice time in the Panthers' 7-1 win over the Stars on Friday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 12 5:38 AM PT6:38 AM MT7:38 AM CT8:38 AM ET13:38 GMT21:38 6:38 AM MST7:38 AM CST8:38 AM EST17:38 UAE8:38 ET11:38 BRT - Hornqvist cleared COVID-19 protocols on Thursday.
Analysis: Hornqvist was starting to come on with three goals and an assist in his prior two games before having to sit out.
Jan. 6 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST9:35 PM CST10:35 PM EST7:35 UAE (+1)22:35 ET1:35 BRT - Patric Hornqvist tallied one goal and one assist in 14:34 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-5 shootout loss to the Stars on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Hornqvist now has seven goals and 10 assists on the season.
Jan. 4 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Patric Hornqvist scored two goals in 14:41 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-2 win over the Flames on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hornqvist now has six goals on the season.
Jan. 1 11:44 AM PT12:44 PM MT1:44 PM CT2:44 PM ET19:44 GMT3:44 12:44 PM MST1:44 PM CST2:44 PM EST23:44 UAE14:44 ET17:44 BRT - Patric Hornqvist had 12:30 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-2 win over the Canadiens on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.