Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#43
Darren Helm
G A Pts
4 2 6
Team: Colorado Avalanche Height: 6-0 Born: 1/21/1987
Position: RWWeight: 192 Birthplace: St. Andrews, Manitoba

Latest News
Jan. 10 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST9:46 PM CST10:46 PM EST7:46 UAE (+1)22:46 ET1:46 BRT - Darren Helm had 3:35 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-3 win over the Kraken on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 8 6:09 PM PT7:09 PM MT8:09 PM CT9:09 PM ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST8:09 PM CST9:09 PM EST6:09 UAE (+1)21:09 ET0:09 BRT - Darren Helm had 7:49 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-4 overtime win over the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 6 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST9:47 PM CST10:47 PM EST7:47 UAE (+1)22:47 ET1:47 BRT - Darren Helm had 11:56 of ice time in the Avalanche's 7-1 win over the Jets on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.