Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#58
Kris Letang
G A Pts
10 58 68
Team: Pittsburgh Penguins Height: 6-0 Born: 4/24/1987
Position: DWeight: 201 Birthplace: Montreal, Quebec

Latest News
May 15 6:24 PM PT7:24 PM MT8:24 PM CT9:24 PM ET1:24 GMT9:24 6:24 PM MST7:24 PM CST8:24 PM EST5:24 UAE (+1)21:24 ET22:24 BRT - Kris Letang had 27:37 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-3 loss to the Rangers on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 13 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Kris Letang had 27:01 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-3 loss to the Rangers on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 11 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST6:51 PM CST7:51 PM EST4:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET21:51 BRT - Kris Letang scored one goal in 27:42 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-3 loss to the Rangers on Wednesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Letang now has one goal on the season.
May 9 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Kris Letang had two assists in 23:28 of ice time in the Penguins' 7-2 win over the Rangers on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Letang now has three assists on the season.
May 7 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Kris Letang had 28:25 of ice time in the Penguins' 7-4 win over the Rangers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 5 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST6:52 PM CST7:52 PM EST4:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET21:52 BRT - Kris Letang had 26:35 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-2 loss to the Rangers on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
May 3 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST8:57 PM CST9:57 PM EST6:57 UAE (+1)22:57 ET23:57 BRT - Kris Letang had an assist in 46:41 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-3 win over the Rangers on Tuesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Letang now has one assist on the season.
Apr. 29 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Kris Letang scored one goal in 24:33 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-3 win over the Blue Jackets on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Letang now has 10 goals on the season.
Apr. 29 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Kris Letang scored one goal in 24:33 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-3 win over the Blue Jackets on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Letang now has 10 goals on the season.
Apr. 26 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Kris Letang had 27:08 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-1 loss to the Oilers on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 24 2:45 PM PT3:45 PM MT4:45 PM CT5:45 PM ET21:45 GMT5:45 2:45 PM MST3:45 PM CST4:45 PM EST1:45 UAE (+1)17:45 ET18:45 BRT - Kris Letang had 26:00 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-1 loss to the Flyers on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2006-07 Pit 7 2 0 2 -3 4 2 0 0 8 25.00
2007-08 Pit 63 6 11 17 -1 23 1 0 3 68 8.82
2008-09 Pit 74 10 23 33 -7 24 4 1 3 138 7.25
2009-10 Pit 73 3 24 27 1 51 0 0 0 174 1.72
2010-11 Pit 82 8 42 50 15 101 4 0 2 236 3.39
2011-12 Pit 51 10 32 42 21 34 4 1 3 142 7.04
2012-13 Pit 35 5 33 38 16 8 1 0 1 95 5.26
2013-14 Pit 37 11 11 22 -8 16 6 0 1 108 10.19
2014-15 Pit 69 11 43 54 12 79 2 1 1 197 5.58
2015-16 Pit 71 16 51 67 9 66 5 0 2 218 7.34
2016-17 Pit 41 5 29 34 2 32 2 0 2 122 4.10
2017-18 Pit 79 9 42 51 -9 56 4 0 1 222 4.05
2018-19 Pit 65 16 40 56 13 48 2 1 3 206 7.77
2019-20 Pit 61 15 29 44 0 38 6 0 2 177 8.47
2020-21 Pit 55 7 38 45 19 32 1 0 2 132 5.30
2021-22 Pit 78 10 58 68 20 49 2 0 3 214 4.67
Career 941 144 506 650 100 661 46 4 29 2457 5.86

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2007-08 Pit 16 0 2 2 5 12 0 0 0 14 0.00
2008-09 Pit 23 4 9 13 1 26 2 0 1 54 7.41
2009-10 Pit 13 5 2 7 -5 6 4 0 1 23 21.74
2010-11 Pit 7 0 4 4 0 10 0 0 0 28 0.00
2011-12 Pit 6 1 4 5 -1 21 1 0 0 15 6.67
2012-13 Pit 15 3 13 16 2 8 2 0 1 49 6.12
2013-14 Pit 13 2 4 6 2 14 0 0 1 29 6.90
2015-16 Pit 23 3 12 15 6 22 0 0 1 70 4.29
2017-18 Pit 12 3 8 11 0 15 0 0 0 25 12.00
2018-19 Pit 4 0 1 1 -3 2 0 0 0 14 0.00
2019-20 Pit 4 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 12 0.00
2020-21 Pit 6 1 5 6 -2 6 0 0 0 15 6.67
2021-22 Pit 7 1 3 4 -3 0 0 0 0 19 5.26
Career 149 23 67 90 0 142 9 0 5 367 6.27

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.