Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#23
Alexander Edler
G A Pts
0 2 2
Team: Vancouver Canucks Height: 6-3 Born: 4/21/1986
Position: DWeight: 212 Birthplace: Ostersund, Sweden

Latest News
Jan. 26 9:23 PM PT10:23 PM MT11:23 PM CT12:23 AM ET5:23 GMT13:23 10:23 PM MST11:23 PM CST12:23 AM EST9:23 UAE0:23 ET3:23 BRT - Alexander Edler had an assist in 22:59 of ice time in the Canucks' 7-1 win over the Senators on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Edler now has two assists on the season.
Jan. 20 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST10:53 PM CST11:53 PM EST8:53 UAE23:53 ET2:53 BRT - Alexander Edler had 6:58 of ice time in the Canucks' 6-5 shootout win over the Canadiens on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 18 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST9:37 PM CST10:37 PM EST7:37 UAE (+1)22:37 ET1:37 BRT - Alexander Edler had 20:48 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-2 loss to the Flames on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 16 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET4:41 GMT12:41 9:41 PM MST10:41 PM CST11:41 PM EST8:41 UAE23:41 ET2:41 BRT - Alexander Edler had 14:44 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-0 loss to the Flames on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 14 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST9:44 PM CST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)22:44 ET1:44 BRT - Alexander Edler had an assist in 20:38 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-2 loss to the Oilers on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Edler now has one assist on the season.
Jan. 14 6:02 AM PT7:02 AM MT8:02 AM CT9:02 AM ET14:02 GMT22:02 7:02 AM MST8:02 AM CST9:02 AM EST18:02 UAE9:02 ET12:02 BRT - Alexander Edler had 25:32 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-3 win over the Oilers on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Sep. 4 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST8:43 PM CST9:43 PM EST6:43 UAE (+1)22:43 ET23:43 BRT - Alexander Edler had 18:51 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-0 loss to the Golden Knights on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Sep. 3 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST9:24 PM CST10:24 PM EST7:24 UAE (+1)23:24 ET0:24 BRT - Alexander Edler had 22:41 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-0 win over the Golden Knights on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Sep. 1 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST9:24 PM CST10:24 PM EST7:24 UAE (+1)23:24 ET0:24 BRT - Alexander Edler had 26:39 of ice time in the Canucks' 2-1 win over the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 31 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST10:21 PM CST11:21 PM EST8:21 UAE0:21 ET1:21 BRT - Alexander Edler had an assist in 21:08 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-3 loss to the Golden Knights on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Edler now has seven assists on the season.
Aug. 29 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST9:31 PM CST10:31 PM EST7:31 UAE (+1)23:31 ET0:31 BRT - Alexander Edler had 24:08 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-0 loss to the Golden Knights on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2006-07 Van 22 1 2 3 3 6 0 0 0 10 10.00
2007-08 Van 75 8 12 20 6 42 4 0 0 124 6.45
2008-09 Van 80 10 27 37 11 54 5 0 1 145 6.90
2009-10 Van 76 5 37 42 0 40 2 0 0 161 3.11
2010-11 Van 51 8 25 33 13 24 5 0 1 121 6.61
2011-12 Van 82 11 38 49 0 34 5 1 0 228 4.82
2012-13 Van 45 8 14 22 -5 37 5 0 0 113 7.08
2013-14 Van 63 7 15 22 -39 50 4 0 0 178 3.93
2014-15 Van 74 8 23 31 13 54 5 0 2 175 4.57
2015-16 Van 52 6 14 20 -8 46 3 0 0 111 5.41
2016-17 Van 68 6 15 21 -20 36 2 0 0 138 4.35
2017-18 Van 70 6 28 34 -18 68 1 0 2 172 3.49
2018-19 Van 56 10 24 34 3 54 4 0 2 128 7.81
2019-20 Van 59 5 28 33 13 62 1 0 1 118 4.24
2020-21 Van 8 0 2 2 2 4 0 0 0 16 0.00
Career 881 99 304 403 -26 611 46 1 9 1938 5.11

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2006-07 Van 3 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 2 0.00
2008-09 Van 10 1 7 8 -2 6 1 0 0 14 7.14
2009-10 Van 12 2 4 6 9 10 1 0 0 25 8.00
2010-11 Van 25 2 9 11 -4 8 0 0 0 58 3.45
2011-12 Van 5 2 0 2 -2 8 1 0 0 12 16.67
2012-13 Van 4 1 0 1 -1 2 0 0 0 12 8.33
2014-15 Van 6 0 3 3 3 4 0 0 0 6 0.00
2019-20 Van 17 0 7 7 5 20 0 0 0 38 0.00
Career 82 8 30 38 8 60 3 0 0 167 4.79

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.