Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#17
Nick Foligno
G A Pts
1 6 7
Team: Boston Bruins Height: 6-0 Born: 10/31/1987
Position: LWWeight: 210 Birthplace: Buffalo, New York

Latest News
Jan. 24 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Nick Foligno had an assist in 6:08 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-3 loss to the Ducks on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Foligno now has six assists on the season.
Jan. 22 1:38 PM PT2:38 PM MT3:38 PM CT4:38 PM ET21:38 GMT5:38 2:38 PM MST3:38 PM CST4:38 PM EST1:38 UAE (+1)16:38 ET19:38 BRT - Nick Foligno had 11:10 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 win over the Jets on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 20 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Nick Foligno had 15:02 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-3 win over the Capitals on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 8 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Nick Foligno had 4:50 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-2 win over the Lightning on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.