Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#16
Joe Pavelski
G A Pts
18 23 41
Team: Dallas Stars Height: 5-11 Born: 7/11/1984
Position: CWeight: 195 Birthplace: Plover, Wisconsin

Latest News
Apr. 20 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST8:25 PM CST9:25 PM EST6:25 UAE (+1)22:25 ET23:25 BRT - Joe Pavelski scored one goal in 16:05 of ice time in the Stars' 5-2 win over the Red Wings on Tuesday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Pavelski now has 19 goals on the season.
Apr. 19 6:20 PM PT7:20 PM MT8:20 PM CT9:20 PM ET1:20 GMT9:20 6:20 PM MST7:20 PM CST8:20 PM EST5:20 UAE (+1)21:20 ET22:20 BRT - Joe Pavelski had 18:24 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 shootout win over the Red Wings on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 17 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)21:52 ET22:52 BRT - Joe Pavelski tallied one goal and one assist in 17:03 of ice time in the Stars' 5-1 win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Pavelski now has 18 goals and 23 assists on the season.
Apr. 15 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST8:16 PM CST9:16 PM EST6:16 UAE (+1)22:16 ET23:16 BRT - Joe Pavelski scored one goal in 16:48 of ice time in the Stars' 4-1 win over the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Pavelski now has 17 goals on the season.
Apr. 13 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST8:56 PM CST9:56 PM EST6:56 UAE (+1)22:56 ET23:56 BRT - Joe Pavelski scored one goal in 19:56 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 overtime loss to the Panthers on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Pavelski now has 16 goals on the season.
Apr. 11 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET22:48 BRT - Joe Pavelski had 20:49 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 shootout loss to the Predators on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 10 12:40 PM PT1:40 PM MT2:40 PM CT3:40 PM ET19:40 GMT3:40 12:40 PM MST1:40 PM CST2:40 PM EST23:40 UAE15:40 ET16:40 BRT - Joe Pavelski had two assists in 17:30 of ice time in the Stars' 4-1 win over the Panthers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Pavelski now has 22 assists on the season.
Apr. 8 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)21:41 ET22:41 BRT - Joe Pavelski had an assist in 15:31 of ice time in the Stars' 5-1 win over the Blackhawks on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Pavelski now has 20 assists on the season.
Apr. 6 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET22:42 BRT - Joe Pavelski had 18:57 of ice time in the Stars' 4-2 loss to the Blackhawks on Tuesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 4 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Joe Pavelski had 19:31 of ice time in the Stars' 1-0 loss to the Hurricanes on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.