Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#16
Joe Pavelski
G A Pts
27 54 81
Team: Dallas Stars Height: 5-11 Born: 7/11/1984
Position: RWWeight: 195 Birthplace: Plover, Wisconsin

Latest News
May 16 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST10:08 PM CST11:08 PM EST8:08 UAE0:08 ET1:08 BRT - Joe Pavelski had an assist in 26:01 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 loss to the Flames on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Pavelski now has three assists on the season.
May 13 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST9:36 PM CST10:36 PM EST7:36 UAE (+1)23:36 ET0:36 BRT - Joe Pavelski had an assist in 18:30 of ice time in the Stars' 4-2 win over the Flames on Friday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Pavelski now has two assists on the season.
May 11 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST9:20 PM CST10:20 PM EST7:20 UAE (+1)23:20 ET0:20 BRT - Joe Pavelski had 20:06 of ice time in the Stars' 3-1 loss to the Flames on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 9 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST9:34 PM CST10:34 PM EST7:34 UAE (+1)23:34 ET0:34 BRT - Joe Pavelski had an assist in 18:38 of ice time in the Stars' 4-1 loss to the Flames on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Pavelski now has one assist on the season.
May 7 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)23:40 ET0:40 BRT - Joe Pavelski scored two goals in 19:50 of ice time in the Stars' 4-2 win over the Flames on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Pavelski now has three goals on the season.
May 5 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST9:50 PM CST10:50 PM EST7:50 UAE (+1)23:50 ET0:50 BRT - Joe Pavelski scored one goal in 17:07 of ice time in the Stars' 2-0 win over the Flames on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Pavelski now has one goal on the season.
May 3 8:51 PM PT9:51 PM MT10:51 PM CT11:51 PM ET3:51 GMT11:51 8:51 PM MST9:51 PM CST10:51 PM EST7:51 UAE (+1)23:51 ET0:51 BRT - Joe Pavelski had 19:26 of ice time in the Stars' 1-0 loss to the Flames on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 29 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST8:08 PM CST9:08 PM EST6:08 UAE (+1)22:08 ET23:08 BRT - Joe Pavelski had 17:18 of ice time in the Stars' 4-2 win over the Ducks on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 27 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST8:26 PM CST9:26 PM EST6:26 UAE (+1)22:26 ET23:26 BRT - Joe Pavelski had two assists in 17:35 of ice time in the Stars' 4-3 overtime loss to the Coyotes on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Pavelski now has 54 assists on the season.
Apr. 26 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST8:51 PM CST9:51 PM EST6:51 UAE (+1)22:51 ET23:51 BRT - Joe Pavelski had an assist in 18:53 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 shootout win over the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Pavelski now has 52 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2006-07 SJ 46 14 14 28 4 18 5 0 3 111 12.61
2007-08 SJ 82 19 21 40 1 28 8 1 4 207 9.18
2008-09 SJ 80 25 34 59 5 46 8 3 3 266 9.40
2009-10 SJ 67 25 26 51 1 26 3 1 5 228 10.96
2010-11 SJ 74 20 46 66 10 24 11 1 5 282 7.09
2011-12 SJ 82 31 30 61 18 31 8 1 2 269 11.52
2012-13 SJ 48 16 15 31 2 10 5 0 5 130 12.31
2013-14 SJ 82 41 38 79 23 32 16 1 3 225 18.22
2014-15 SJ 82 37 33 70 12 29 19 0 5 261 14.18
2015-16 SJ 82 38 40 78 25 30 12 0 11 224 16.96
2016-17 SJ 81 29 39 68 11 34 7 1 7 233 12.45
2017-18 SJ 82 22 44 66 0 41 7 0 1 224 9.82
2018-19 SJ 75 38 26 64 -4 22 12 1 6 188 20.21
2019-20 Dal 67 14 17 31 6 29 6 0 3 125 11.20
2020-21 Dal 56 25 26 51 22 16 13 0 4 139 17.99
2021-22 Dal 82 27 54 81 11 14 12 0 2 216 12.50
Career 1168 421 503 924 147 430 152 10 69 3328 12.65

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2006-07 SJ 6 1 0 1 2 0 0 0 0 6 16.67
2007-08 SJ 13 5 4 9 3 0 2 0 3 44 11.36
2008-09 SJ 6 0 1 1 -3 9 0 0 0 18 0.00
2009-10 SJ 15 9 8 17 6 6 5 0 3 65 13.85
2010-11 SJ 18 5 5 10 1 10 1 0 1 58 8.62
2011-12 SJ 5 0 0 0 -3 5 0 0 0 13 0.00
2012-13 SJ 11 4 8 12 0 0 3 0 0 36 11.11
2013-14 SJ 7 2 4 6 -3 2 1 0 0 27 7.41
2015-16 SJ 24 14 9 23 1 4 5 0 4 74 18.92
2016-17 SJ 6 2 2 4 -1 0 1 0 1 16 12.50
2017-18 SJ 10 2 6 8 -3 8 2 0 0 30 6.67
2018-19 SJ 13 4 5 9 -3 4 2 0 0 26 15.38
2019-20 Dal 27 13 6 19 6 30 3 0 0 62 20.97
2021-22 Dal 7 3 3 6 2 2 1 0 2 18 16.67
Career 168 64 61 125 5 80 26 0 14 493 12.98

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.