Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#81
Phil Kessel
G A Pts
8 44 52
Team: Arizona Coyotes Height: 6-0 Born: 10/2/1987
Position: RWWeight: 223 Birthplace: Madison, Wisconsin

Latest News
Apr. 30 9:20 PM PT10:20 PM MT11:20 PM CT12:20 AM ET4:20 GMT12:20 9:20 PM MST10:20 PM CST11:20 PM EST8:20 UAE0:20 ET1:20 BRT - Phil Kessel had 19:29 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-4 win over the Predators on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 27 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST8:26 PM CST9:26 PM EST6:26 UAE (+1)22:26 ET23:26 BRT - Phil Kessel had an assist in 17:48 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-3 overtime win over the Stars on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Kessel now has 44 assists on the season.
Apr. 26 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET22:47 BRT - Phil Kessel tallied one goal and one assist in 18:08 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-3 win over the Wild on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kessel now has eight goals and 43 assists on the season.
Apr. 23 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)23:41 ET0:41 BRT - Phil Kessel had an assist in 19:59 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-4 overtime loss to the Blues on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Kessel now has 42 assists on the season.
Apr. 23 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET4:14 GMT12:14 9:14 PM MST10:14 PM CST11:14 PM EST8:14 UAE0:14 ET1:14 BRT - Phil Kessel had 16:31 of ice time in the Coyotes' 2-0 loss to the Capitals on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 20 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST9:50 PM CST10:50 PM EST7:50 UAE (+1)23:50 ET0:50 BRT - Phil Kessel had two assists in 17:55 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-3 overtime loss to the Blackhawks on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Kessel now has 41 assists on the season.
Apr. 18 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)23:40 ET0:40 BRT - Phil Kessel had an assist in 16:17 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-3 loss to the Hurricanes on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Kessel now has 39 assists on the season.
Apr. 16 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST9:44 PM CST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)23:44 ET0:44 BRT - Phil Kessel had 13:24 of ice time in the Coyotes' 9-1 loss to the Flames on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 14 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)23:39 ET0:39 BRT - Phil Kessel had an assist in 12:44 of ice time in the Coyotes' 7-1 loss to the Canucks on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Kessel now has 38 assists on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.