Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#
Phil Kessel
G A Pts
8 44 52
Team:  Height: Born: //
Position: RWWeight: Birthplace: ,

Latest News
Apr. 30 9:20 PM PT10:20 PM MT11:20 PM CT12:20 AM ET4:20 GMT12:20 9:20 PM MST10:20 PM CST11:20 PM EST8:20 UAE0:20 ET1:20 BRT - Phil Kessel had 19:29 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-4 win over the Predators on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 27 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST8:26 PM CST9:26 PM EST6:26 UAE (+1)22:26 ET23:26 BRT - Phil Kessel had an assist in 17:48 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-3 overtime win over the Stars on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Kessel now has 44 assists on the season.
Apr. 26 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET22:47 BRT - Phil Kessel tallied one goal and one assist in 18:08 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-3 win over the Wild on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kessel now has eight goals and 43 assists on the season.
Apr. 23 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)23:41 ET0:41 BRT - Phil Kessel had an assist in 19:59 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-4 overtime loss to the Blues on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Kessel now has 42 assists on the season.
Apr. 23 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET4:14 GMT12:14 9:14 PM MST10:14 PM CST11:14 PM EST8:14 UAE0:14 ET1:14 BRT - Phil Kessel had 16:31 of ice time in the Coyotes' 2-0 loss to the Capitals on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 20 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST9:50 PM CST10:50 PM EST7:50 UAE (+1)23:50 ET0:50 BRT - Phil Kessel had two assists in 17:55 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-3 overtime loss to the Blackhawks on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Kessel now has 41 assists on the season.
Apr. 18 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)23:40 ET0:40 BRT - Phil Kessel had an assist in 16:17 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-3 loss to the Hurricanes on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Kessel now has 39 assists on the season.
Apr. 16 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST9:44 PM CST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)23:44 ET0:44 BRT - Phil Kessel had 13:24 of ice time in the Coyotes' 9-1 loss to the Flames on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 14 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)23:39 ET0:39 BRT - Phil Kessel had an assist in 12:44 of ice time in the Coyotes' 7-1 loss to the Canucks on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Kessel now has 38 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2006-07 Bos 70 11 18 29 -12 12 1 0 0 170 6.47
2007-08 Bos 82 19 18 37 -6 28 5 0 3 213 8.92
2008-09 Bos 70 36 24 60 23 16 8 0 6 232 15.52
2009-10 Tor 70 30 25 55 -8 21 8 0 5 297 10.10
2010-11 Tor 82 32 32 64 -20 24 12 1 6 325 9.85
2011-12 Tor 82 37 45 82 -10 20 10 0 6 295 12.54
2012-13 Tor 48 20 32 52 -3 18 6 0 4 161 12.42
2013-14 Tor 82 37 43 80 -5 27 8 0 6 305 12.13
2014-15 Tor 82 25 36 61 -34 30 8 0 4 280 8.93
2015-16 Pit 82 26 33 59 9 18 4 0 5 274 9.49
2016-17 Pit 82 23 47 70 3 20 8 0 4 229 10.04
2017-18 Pit 82 34 58 92 -4 36 12 0 6 261 13.03
2018-19 Pit 82 27 55 82 -19 28 12 0 10 215 12.56
2019-20 Ari 70 14 24 38 -21 22 9 0 2 153 9.15
2020-21 Ari 56 20 23 43 -17 12 4 0 3 115 17.39
2021-22 Ari 82 8 44 52 -24 40 2 0 0 175 4.57
Career 1204 399 557 956 -148 372 117 1 70 3700 10.78

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2007-08 Bos 4 3 1 4 1 2 1 0 0 13 23.08
2008-09 Bos 11 6 5 11 7 4 0 0 0 38 15.79
2012-13 Tor 7 4 2 6 3 2 1 0 2 29 13.79
2015-16 Pit 24 10 12 22 5 4 5 0 0 98 10.20
2016-17 Pit 25 8 15 23 12 2 5 0 2 68 11.76
2017-18 Pit 12 1 8 9 -5 2 0 0 0 18 5.56
2018-19 Pit 4 1 1 2 -1 2 0 0 0 14 7.14
2019-20 Ari 9 1 3 4 -1 4 0 0 0 22 4.55
Career 96 34 47 81 21 22 12 0 4 300 11.33

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.