Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#6
Erik Johnson
G A Pts
8 17 25
Team: Colorado Avalanche Height: 6-4 Born: 3/21/1988
Position: DWeight: 225 Birthplace: Bloomington, Minnesota

Latest News
June 24 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST8:07 PM CST9:07 PM EST6:07 UAE (+1)22:07 ET23:07 BRT - Erik Johnson had 15:19 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-2 loss to the Lightning on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
June 22 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST8:39 PM CST9:39 PM EST6:39 UAE (+1)22:39 ET23:39 BRT - Erik Johnson had 17:37 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-2 win over the Lightning on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
June 20 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST8:31 PM CST9:31 PM EST6:31 UAE (+1)22:31 ET23:31 BRT - Erik Johnson had 17:47 of ice time in the Avalanche's 6-2 loss to the Lightning on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
June 18 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST8:03 PM CST9:03 PM EST6:03 UAE (+1)22:03 ET23:03 BRT - Erik Johnson had 19:29 of ice time in the Avalanche's 7-0 win over the Lightning on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
June 15 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST8:17 PM CST9:17 PM EST6:17 UAE (+1)22:17 ET23:17 BRT - Erik Johnson had 16:46 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-3 win over the Lightning on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
June 6 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST8:16 PM CST9:16 PM EST6:16 UAE (+1)22:16 ET23:16 BRT - Erik Johnson had 18:06 of ice time in the Avalanche's 6-5 win over the Oilers on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
June 2 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)22:01 ET23:01 BRT - Erik Johnson had 16:05 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-0 win over the Oilers on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 31 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST8:06 PM CST9:06 PM EST6:06 UAE (+1)22:06 ET23:06 BRT - Erik Johnson had 18:44 of ice time in the Avalanche's 8-6 win over the Oilers on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
May 27 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET22:49 BRT - Erik Johnson had an assist in 18:50 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-2 win over the Blues on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Johnson now has four assists on the season.
May 25 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST8:21 PM CST9:21 PM EST6:21 UAE (+1)22:21 ET23:21 BRT - Erik Johnson had 18:49 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-4 loss to the Blues on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 23 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST9:27 PM CST10:27 PM EST7:27 UAE (+1)23:27 ET0:27 BRT - Erik Johnson scored one goal in 17:17 of ice time in the Avalanche's 6-3 win over the Blues on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Johnson now has one goal on the season.
May 21 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)21:55 ET22:55 BRT - Erik Johnson had 19:27 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-2 win over the Blues on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 19 8:25 PM PT9:25 PM MT10:25 PM CT11:25 PM ET3:25 GMT11:25 8:25 PM MST9:25 PM CST10:25 PM EST7:25 UAE (+1)23:25 ET0:25 BRT - Erik Johnson had 15:08 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-1 loss to the Blues on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 17 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)23:42 ET0:42 BRT - Erik Johnson had 15:49 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-2 win over the Blues on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 9 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST9:32 PM CST10:32 PM EST7:32 UAE (+1)23:32 ET0:32 BRT - Erik Johnson had an assist in 15:36 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-3 win over the Predators on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Johnson now has three assists on the season.
May 7 3:26 PM PT4:26 PM MT5:26 PM CT6:26 PM ET22:26 GMT6:26 3:26 PM MST4:26 PM CST5:26 PM EST2:26 UAE (+1)18:26 ET19:26 BRT - Erik Johnson had an assist in 16:13 of ice time in the Avalanche's 7-3 win over the Predators on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Johnson now has two assists on the season.
May 6 9:01 PM PT10:01 PM MT11:01 PM CT12:01 AM ET4:01 GMT12:01 9:01 PM MST10:01 PM CST11:01 PM EST8:01 UAE0:01 ET1:01 BRT - Erik Johnson had an assist in 15:08 of ice time in the Avalanche's 2-1 win over the Predators on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Johnson now has one assist on the season.
May 3 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)23:39 ET0:39 BRT - Erik Johnson had 17:02 of ice time in the Avalanche's 7-2 win over the Predators on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Apr. 29 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)21:45 ET22:45 BRT - Erik Johnson had 23:36 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-1 loss to the Wild on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 28 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST9:12 PM CST10:12 PM EST7:12 UAE (+1)23:12 ET0:12 BRT - Erik Johnson had 12:42 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-4 shootout loss to the Predators on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 26 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST9:22 PM CST10:22 PM EST7:22 UAE (+1)23:22 ET0:22 BRT - Erik Johnson scored one goal in 16:27 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-3 win over the Blues on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Johnson now has eight goals on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.