Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#81
Frans Nielsen
G A Pts
0 2 2
Team: Detroit Red Wings Height: 6-1 Born: 4/24/1984
Position: CWeight: 186 Birthplace: Herning, Denmark

Latest News
Jan. 26 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST9:11 PM CST10:11 PM EST7:11 UAE (+1)22:11 ET1:11 BRT - Frans Nielsen had 14:54 of ice time in the Red Wings' 2-1 overtime loss to the Stars on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 24 10:59 AM PT11:59 AM MT12:59 PM CT1:59 PM ET18:59 GMT2:59 11:59 AM MST12:59 PM CST1:59 PM EST22:59 UAE13:59 ET16:59 BRT - Frans Nielsen had 12:15 of ice time in the Red Wings' 6-2 loss to the Blackhawks on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 22 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST8:42 PM CST9:42 PM EST6:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET0:42 BRT - Frans Nielsen had an assist in 10:18 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-1 loss to the Blackhawks on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Nielsen now has two assists on the season.
Jan. 19 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST8:08 PM CST9:08 PM EST6:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET0:08 BRT - Frans Nielsen had an assist in 10:33 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 overtime win over the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Nielsen now has one assist on the season.
Jan. 18 11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET19:00 GMT3:00 12:00 PM MST1:00 PM CST2:00 PM EST23:00 UAE14:00 ET17:00 BRT - Frans Nielsen had 11:05 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 loss to the Blue Jackets on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 14 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET0:12 BRT - Frans Nielsen had 10:11 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-0 loss to the Hurricanes on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2006-07 NYI 15 1 1 2 -2 0 0 0 1 16 6.25
2007-08 NYI 16 2 1 3 1 0 0 0 0 17 11.76
2008-09 NYI 59 9 24 33 -4 18 3 1 2 101 8.91
2009-10 NYI 76 12 26 38 4 6 0 1 1 136 8.82
2010-11 NYI 71 13 31 44 13 38 0 7 1 156 8.33
2011-12 NYI 82 17 30 47 -3 6 5 0 1 133 12.78
2012-13 NYI 48 6 23 29 -3 12 2 1 1 93 6.45
2013-14 NYI 80 25 33 58 -11 8 5 2 0 167 14.97
2014-15 NYI 78 14 29 43 8 12 4 1 4 157 8.92
2015-16 NYI 81 20 32 52 1 12 7 2 2 181 11.05
2016-17 Det 79 17 24 41 -19 18 4 2 0 162 10.49
2017-18 Det 79 16 17 33 1 14 4 2 3 134 11.94
2018-19 Det 72 10 25 35 -7 14 0 0 4 120 8.33
2019-20 Det 60 4 5 9 -13 8 0 1 0 86 4.65
2020-21 Det 6 0 2 2 1 0 0 0 0 7 0.00
Career 902 166 303 469 -33 166 34 20 20 1666 9.96

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 NYI 6 0 2 2 -2 0 0 0 0 16 0.00
2014-15 NYI 7 1 1 2 -1 0 0 0 0 11 9.09
2015-16 NYI 11 3 3 6 -3 2 2 0 0 26 11.54
Career 24 4 6 10 -6 2 2 0 0 53 7.55

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.