Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#3
Keith Yandle
G A Pts
0 13 13
Team: Philadelphia Flyers Height: 6-1 Born: 9/9/1986
Position: DWeight: 192 Birthplace: Boston, Massachusetts

Latest News
Jan. 22 11:55 AM PT12:55 PM MT1:55 PM CT2:55 PM ET19:55 GMT3:55 12:55 PM MST1:55 PM CST2:55 PM EST23:55 UAE14:55 ET17:55 BRT - Keith Yandle had 13:09 of ice time in the Flyers' 6-3 loss to the Sabres on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 20 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET23:52 BRT - Keith Yandle had 10:55 of ice time in the Flyers' 2-1 loss to the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 18 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)21:14 ET0:14 BRT - Keith Yandle had 10:33 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-3 shootout loss to the Islanders on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 17 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST8:08 PM CST9:08 PM EST6:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET0:08 BRT - Keith Yandle had 13:28 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-1 loss to the Islanders on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 15 5:27 PM PT6:27 PM MT7:27 PM CT8:27 PM ET1:27 GMT9:27 6:27 PM MST7:27 PM CST8:27 PM EST5:27 UAE (+1)20:27 ET23:27 BRT - Keith Yandle had 12:25 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-2 loss to the Rangers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 13 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Keith Yandle had two assists in 14:03 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-2 loss to the Bruins on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Yandle now has 13 assists on the season.
Jan. 8 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Keith Yandle had 12:19 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-2 overtime loss to the Sharks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 6 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET23:35 BRT - Keith Yandle had 18:44 of ice time in the Flyers' 6-2 loss to the Penguins on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Jan. 4 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET4:52 GMT12:52 9:52 PM MST10:52 PM CST11:52 PM EST8:52 UAE23:52 ET2:52 BRT - Keith Yandle had 14:41 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-1 loss to the Ducks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2006-07 Pho 7 0 2 2 0 8 0 0 0 10 0.00
2007-08 Pho 43 5 7 12 -12 14 4 0 0 72 6.94
2008-09 Pho 69 4 26 30 -4 37 1 0 0 118 3.39
2009-10 Pho 82 12 29 41 16 45 5 0 2 145 8.28
2010-11 Pho 82 11 48 59 12 68 3 0 0 199 5.53
2011-12 Pho 82 11 32 43 5 51 0 0 2 196 5.61
2012-13 Pho 48 10 20 30 4 54 5 0 3 130 7.69
2013-14 Pho 82 8 45 53 -23 63 3 0 2 241 3.32
2014-15 Ari 63 4 37 41 -32 32 2 0 0 185 2.16
2014-15 NYR 21 2 9 11 6 8 0 0 2 47 4.26
2014-15 Tot 84 6 46 52 -26 40 2 0 2 232 2.59
2015-16 NYR 82 5 42 47 -4 40 2 0 1 160 3.13
2016-17 Fla 82 5 36 41 -6 39 2 0 0 178 2.81
2017-18 Fla 82 8 48 56 7 35 1 0 1 179 4.47
2018-19 Fla 82 9 53 62 -17 50 7 0 2 199 4.52
2019-20 Fla 69 5 40 45 0 20 2 0 0 129 3.88
2020-21 Fla 56 3 24 27 -8 38 1 0 1 113 2.65
2021-22 Phi 41 0 13 13 -22 8 0 0 0 66 0.00
Career 1073 102 511 613 -78 610 38 0 16 2367 4.31

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 Pho 7 2 3 5 -1 4 1 0 0 17 11.76
2010-11 Pho 4 0 5 5 -5 0 0 0 0 9 0.00
2011-12 Pho 16 1 8 9 5 10 0 0 0 22 4.55
2014-15 NYR 19 2 9 11 7 10 0 0 0 32 6.25
2015-16 NYR 5 1 0 1 -4 2 0 0 0 16 6.25
2019-20 Fla 4 0 3 3 -2 0 0 0 0 6 0.00
2020-21 Fla 3 0 2 2 -2 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
Career 58 6 30 36 -2 26 1 0 0 105 5.71

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.