Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#3
Keith Yandle
G A Pts
0 5 5
Team: Philadelphia Flyers Height: 6-1 Born: 9/9/1986
Position: DWeight: 192 Birthplace: Boston, Massachusetts

Latest News
Nov. 26 2:20 PM PT3:20 PM MT4:20 PM CT5:20 PM ET22:20 GMT6:20 3:20 PM MST4:20 PM CST5:20 PM EST2:20 UAE (+1)17:20 ET20:20 BRT - Keith Yandle had 16:46 of ice time in the Flyers' 6-3 loss to the Hurricanes on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 24 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Keith Yandle had 10:48 of ice time in the Flyers' 2-1 overtime loss to the Panthers on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 23 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Keith Yandle had 16:28 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-0 loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 20 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET23:52 BRT - Keith Yandle had 14:14 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-2 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 18 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - Keith Yandle had 13:58 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-3 shootout loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 16 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST8:49 PM CST9:49 PM EST6:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET0:49 BRT - Keith Yandle had 15:45 of ice time in the Flyers' 2-1 overtime win over the Flames on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 13 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST8:49 PM CST9:49 PM EST6:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET0:49 BRT - Keith Yandle had 15:22 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-2 loss to the Stars on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 12 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET0:01 BRT - Keith Yandle had 15:41 of ice time in the Flyers' 2-1 win over the Hurricanes on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 10 6:24 PM PT7:24 PM MT8:24 PM CT9:24 PM ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST8:24 PM CST9:24 PM EST6:24 UAE (+1)21:24 ET0:24 BRT - Keith Yandle had 20:40 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-0 loss to the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2006-07 Pho 7 0 2 2 0 8 0 0 0 10 0.00
2007-08 Pho 43 5 7 12 -12 14 4 0 0 72 6.94
2008-09 Pho 69 4 26 30 -4 37 1 0 0 118 3.39
2009-10 Pho 82 12 29 41 16 45 5 0 2 145 8.28
2010-11 Pho 82 11 48 59 12 68 3 0 0 199 5.53
2011-12 Pho 82 11 32 43 5 51 0 0 2 196 5.61
2012-13 Pho 48 10 20 30 4 54 5 0 3 130 7.69
2013-14 Pho 82 8 45 53 -23 63 3 0 2 241 3.32
2014-15 Ari 63 4 37 41 -32 32 2 0 0 185 2.16
2014-15 NYR 21 2 9 11 6 8 0 0 2 47 4.26
2014-15 Tot 84 6 46 52 -26 40 2 0 2 232 2.59
2015-16 NYR 82 5 42 47 -4 40 2 0 1 160 3.13
2016-17 Fla 82 5 36 41 -6 39 2 0 0 178 2.81
2017-18 Fla 82 8 48 56 7 35 1 0 1 179 4.47
2018-19 Fla 82 9 53 62 -17 50 7 0 2 199 4.52
2019-20 Fla 69 5 40 45 0 20 2 0 0 129 3.88
2020-21 Fla 56 3 24 27 -8 38 1 0 1 113 2.65
2021-22 Phi 18 0 5 5 -9 2 0 0 0 32 0.00
Career 1050 102 503 605 -65 604 38 0 16 2333 4.37

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 Pho 7 2 3 5 -1 4 1 0 0 17 11.76
2010-11 Pho 4 0 5 5 -5 0 0 0 0 9 0.00
2011-12 Pho 16 1 8 9 5 10 0 0 0 22 4.55
2014-15 NYR 19 2 9 11 7 10 0 0 0 32 6.25
2015-16 NYR 5 1 0 1 -4 2 0 0 0 16 6.25
2019-20 Fla 4 0 3 3 -2 0 0 0 0 6 0.00
2020-21 Fla 3 0 2 2 -2 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
Career 58 6 30 36 -2 26 1 0 0 105 5.71

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.