Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#4
Andy Greene
G A Pts
0 2 2
Team: New York Islanders Height: 5-11 Born: 10/30/1982
Position: DWeight: 190 Birthplace: Trenton, Michigan

Latest News
Dec. 5 6:32 PM PT7:32 PM MT8:32 PM CT9:32 PM ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST8:32 PM CST9:32 PM EST6:32 UAE (+1)21:32 ET0:32 BRT - Andy Greene had 17:19 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-2 shootout loss to the Blackhawks on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 4 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Andy Greene had 19:57 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-3 overtime loss to the Red Wings on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Dec. 2 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST8:07 PM CST9:07 PM EST6:07 UAE (+1)21:07 ET0:07 BRT - Andy Greene had an assist in 19:55 of ice time in the Islanders' 2-1 overtime loss to the Sharks on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Greene now has two assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2006-07 NJ 23 1 5 6 -1 6 1 0 0 23 4.35
2007-08 NJ 59 2 8 10 0 22 2 0 0 50 4.00
2008-09 NJ 49 2 7 9 3 22 0 0 0 38 5.26
2009-10 NJ 78 6 31 37 9 14 4 0 4 86 6.98
2010-11 NJ 82 4 19 23 -23 22 1 0 1 91 4.40
2011-12 NJ 56 1 15 16 3 16 0 0 0 53 1.89
2012-13 NJ 48 4 12 16 12 20 2 1 1 63 6.35
2013-14 NJ 82 8 24 32 3 32 3 0 3 134 5.97
2014-15 NJ 82 3 19 22 1 20 0 0 1 83 3.61
2015-16 NJ 82 4 9 13 7 26 1 0 0 63 6.35
2016-17 NJ 66 4 9 13 -16 8 1 1 1 83 4.82
2017-18 NJ 81 3 10 13 -9 21 0 0 0 93 3.23
2018-19 NJ 82 5 20 25 -9 16 0 0 0 104 4.81
2019-20 NJ 53 2 9 11 1 14 0 0 0 49 4.08
2019-20 NYI 10 0 3 3 0 2 0 0 0 11 0.00
2019-20 Tot 63 2 12 14 1 16 0 0 0 60 3.33
2020-21 NYI 55 1 4 5 9 6 0 0 0 50 2.00
2021-22 NYI 16 0 2 2 -4 0 0 0 0 6 0.00
Career 1004 50 206 256 -14 267 15 2 11 1080 4.63

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2006-07 NJ 11 2 1 3 6 2 0 0 1 10 20.00
2007-08 NJ 2 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
2008-09 NJ 3 0 1 1 -1 0 0 0 0 5 0.00
2009-10 NJ 5 1 1 2 -1 6 1 0 0 8 12.50
2011-12 NJ 24 0 1 1 1 8 0 0 0 24 0.00
2017-18 NJ 5 0 2 2 -4 6 0 0 0 8 0.00
2019-20 NYI 21 2 2 4 2 12 0 0 1 12 16.67
2020-21 NYI 19 0 1 1 1 8 0 0 0 17 0.00
Career 90 5 9 14 3 42 1 0 2 86 5.81

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.