Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#11
Andrew Cogliano
G A Pts
0 3 3
Team: Dallas Stars Height: 5-10 Born: 6/14/1987
Position: LWWeight: 177 Birthplace: Toronto, Ontario

Latest News
Nov. 16 2:49 PM PT3:49 PM MT4:49 PM CT5:49 PM ET22:49 GMT6:49 3:49 PM MST4:49 PM CST5:49 PM EST2:49 UAE (+1)17:49 ET20:49 BRT - Andrew Cogliano had an assist in 10:28 of ice time in the Stars' 5-4 overtime win over the Oilers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Cogliano now has three assists on the season.
Nov. 13 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST10:11 PM CST11:11 PM EST8:11 UAE23:11 ET2:11 BRT - Andrew Cogliano had 10:06 of ice time in the Stars' 3-1 win over the Flames on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 10 12:48 PM PT1:48 PM MT2:48 PM CT3:48 PM ET20:48 GMT4:48 1:48 PM MST2:48 PM CST3:48 PM EST0:48 UAE (+1)15:48 ET18:48 BRT - Andrew Cogliano had 13:44 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 overtime loss to the Jets on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 5 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST9:19 PM CST10:19 PM EST7:19 UAE (+1)22:19 ET1:19 BRT - Andrew Cogliano had 11:16 of ice time in the Stars' 4-1 win over the Avalanche on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 2 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - Andrew Cogliano had 15:04 of ice time in the Stars' 4-1 win over the Canadiens on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 1 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST8:52 PM CST9:52 PM EST6:52 UAE (+1)22:52 ET23:52 BRT - Andrew Cogliano had 9:56 of ice time in the Stars' 2-1 win over the Avalanche on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 29 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST8:16 PM CST9:16 PM EST6:16 UAE (+1)22:16 ET23:16 BRT - Andrew Cogliano had 8:55 of ice time in the Stars' 6-3 win over the Wild on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 26 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)21:45 ET22:45 BRT - Andrew Cogliano had 12:05 of ice time in the Stars' 3-0 loss to the Penguins on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 24 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST8:16 PM CST9:16 PM EST6:16 UAE (+1)22:16 ET23:16 BRT - Andrew Cogliano had an assist in 12:27 of ice time in the Stars' 2-1 win over the Ducks on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Cogliano now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 21 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST8:13 PM CST9:13 PM EST6:13 UAE (+1)22:13 ET23:13 BRT - Andrew Cogliano had 9:48 of ice time in the Stars' 2-1 win over the Senators on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 19 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Andrew Cogliano had 11:08 of ice time in the Stars' 4-1 win over the Flyers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 18 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET0:34 GMT8:34 5:34 PM MST6:34 PM CST7:34 PM EST4:34 UAE (+1)20:34 ET21:34 BRT - Andrew Cogliano had 10:31 of ice time in the Stars' 4-2 loss to the Penguins on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 16 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Andrew Cogliano had 8:37 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 loss to the Blue Jackets on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 14 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET20:34 GMT4:34 1:34 PM MST2:34 PM CST3:34 PM EST0:34 UAE (+1)16:34 ET17:34 BRT - Andrew Cogliano had 11:19 of ice time in the Stars' 4-0 loss to the Sabres on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 12 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST8:05 PM CST9:05 PM EST6:05 UAE (+1)22:05 ET23:05 BRT - Andrew Cogliano had 9:40 of ice time in the Stars' 4-1 loss to the Capitals on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 10 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST8:28 PM CST9:28 PM EST6:28 UAE (+1)22:28 ET23:28 BRT - Andrew Cogliano had 11:08 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 shootout loss to the Flames on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 8 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Andrew Cogliano had an assist in 13:51 of ice time in the Stars' 4-3 overtime win over the Capitals on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Cogliano now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 6 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Andrew Cogliano had 9:19 of ice time in the Stars' 4-3 loss to the Red Wings on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 5 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET22:49 BRT - Andrew Cogliano had 11:35 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 loss to the Blues on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 3 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST8:24 PM CST9:24 PM EST6:24 UAE (+1)22:24 ET23:24 BRT - Andrew Cogliano had 11:26 of ice time in the Stars' 2-1 loss to the Bruins on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2007-08 Edm 82 18 27 45 1 20 1 2 5 98 18.37
2008-09 Edm 82 18 20 38 -6 22 4 0 4 116 15.52
2009-10 Edm 82 10 18 28 -5 31 1 0 1 139 7.19
2010-11 Edm 82 11 24 35 -12 64 0 1 3 129 8.53
2011-12 Anh 82 13 13 26 -4 15 2 0 2 115 11.30
2012-13 Anh 48 13 10 23 14 6 0 2 1 79 16.46
2013-14 Anh 82 21 21 42 13 26 0 3 5 157 13.38
2014-15 Anh 82 15 14 29 5 14 0 3 2 134 11.19
2015-16 Anh 82 9 23 32 2 28 0 2 3 131 6.87
2016-17 Anh 82 16 19 35 11 26 0 3 2 178 8.99
2017-18 Anh 80 12 23 35 18 41 0 3 1 175 6.86
2018-19 Anh 46 3 8 11 2 14 1 0 1 64 4.69
2018-19 Dal 32 3 3 6 -1 8 0 0 0 42 7.14
2018-19 Tot 78 6 11 17 1 22 1 0 1 106 5.66
2019-20 Dal 20 0 3 3 2 10 0 0 0 17 0.00
Career 964 162 226 388 40 325 9 19 30 1574 10.29

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Anh 7 0 1 1 -3 4 0 0 0 11 0.00
2013-14 Anh 13 1 6 7 -2 8 0 1 1 17 5.88
2014-15 Anh 16 3 6 9 9 4 0 0 0 47 6.38
2015-16 Anh 7 2 2 4 -1 0 0 0 0 6 33.33
2016-17 Anh 17 1 2 3 -3 9 0 0 0 32 3.13
2017-18 Anh 4 1 0 1 1 2 0 0 0 11 9.09
2018-19 Dal 13 2 0 2 -1 4 0 1 0 20 10.00
Career 77 10 17 27 0 31 0 2 1 144 6.94

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.