Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#10
Corey Perry
G A Pts
19 21 40
Team: Tampa Bay Lightning Height: 6-3 Born: 5/16/1985
Position: RWWeight: 206 Birthplace: Peterborough, Ontario

Latest News
June 24 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST8:07 PM CST9:07 PM EST6:07 UAE (+1)22:07 ET23:07 BRT - Corey Perry had two assists in 12:16 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-2 win over the Avalanche on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Perry now has five assists on the season.
June 22 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST8:39 PM CST9:39 PM EST6:39 UAE (+1)22:39 ET23:39 BRT - Corey Perry had 14:50 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-2 loss to the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
June 20 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST8:31 PM CST9:31 PM EST6:31 UAE (+1)22:31 ET23:31 BRT - Corey Perry scored one goal in 17:10 of ice time in the Lightning's 6-2 win over the Avalanche on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Perry now has six goals on the season.
June 18 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST8:03 PM CST9:03 PM EST6:03 UAE (+1)22:03 ET23:03 BRT - Corey Perry had 13:29 of ice time in the Lightning's 7-0 loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
June 15 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST8:17 PM CST9:17 PM EST6:17 UAE (+1)22:17 ET23:17 BRT - Corey Perry had 11:44 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-3 loss to the Avalanche on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
June 11 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET22:51 BRT - Corey Perry had 14:34 of ice time in the Lightning's 2-1 win over the Rangers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
June 9 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)21:55 ET22:55 BRT - Corey Perry had 11:48 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-1 win over the Rangers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
June 7 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST8:19 PM CST9:19 PM EST6:19 UAE (+1)22:19 ET23:19 BRT - Corey Perry had 14:02 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-1 win over the Rangers on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
June 5 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST2:57 PM CST3:57 PM EST0:57 UAE (+1)16:57 ET17:57 BRT - Corey Perry had an assist in 12:42 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-2 win over the Rangers on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Perry now has three assists on the season.
June 3 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)21:50 ET22:50 BRT - Corey Perry had an assist in 12:33 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-2 loss to the Rangers on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Perry now has two assists on the season.
June 1 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST8:05 PM CST9:05 PM EST6:05 UAE (+1)22:05 ET23:05 BRT - Corey Perry had 14:33 of ice time in the Lightning's 6-2 loss to the Rangers on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 23 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET1:06 GMT9:06 6:06 PM MST7:06 PM CST8:06 PM EST5:06 UAE (+1)21:06 ET22:06 BRT - Corey Perry had 15:54 of ice time in the Lightning's 2-0 win over the Panthers on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 22 12:20 PM PT1:20 PM MT2:20 PM CT3:20 PM ET19:20 GMT3:20 12:20 PM MST1:20 PM CST2:20 PM EST23:20 UAE15:20 ET16:20 BRT - Corey Perry scored one goal in 16:15 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-1 win over the Panthers on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Perry now has five goals on the season.
May 19 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Corey Perry scored one goal in 13:02 of ice time in the Lightning's 2-1 win over the Panthers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Perry now has four goals on the season.
May 17 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST6:57 PM CST7:57 PM EST4:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET21:57 BRT - Corey Perry tallied one goal and one assist in 15:59 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-1 win over the Panthers on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Perry now has three goals and one assist on the season.
May 14 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST7:11 PM CST8:11 PM EST5:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET22:11 BRT - Corey Perry had 7:35 of ice time in the Lightning's 2-1 win over the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 12 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST8:07 PM CST9:07 PM EST6:07 UAE (+1)22:07 ET23:07 BRT - Corey Perry had 10:40 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-3 win over the Maple Leafs on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 10 6:29 PM PT7:29 PM MT8:29 PM CT9:29 PM ET1:29 GMT9:29 6:29 PM MST7:29 PM CST8:29 PM EST5:29 UAE (+1)21:29 ET22:29 BRT - Corey Perry had 10:01 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-3 loss to the Maple Leafs on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 8 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST7:03 PM CST8:03 PM EST5:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET22:03 BRT - Corey Perry scored one goal in 11:56 of ice time in the Lightning's 7-3 win over the Maple Leafs on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Perry now has two goals on the season.
May 6 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST7:34 PM CST8:34 PM EST5:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET22:34 BRT - Corey Perry had 7:19 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
May 4 6:23 PM PT7:23 PM MT8:23 PM CT9:23 PM ET1:23 GMT9:23 6:23 PM MST7:23 PM CST8:23 PM EST5:23 UAE (+1)21:23 ET22:23 BRT - Corey Perry scored one goal in 11:08 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-3 win over the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Perry now has one goal on the season.
May 2 6:36 PM PT7:36 PM MT8:36 PM CT9:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)21:36 ET22:36 BRT - Corey Perry had 10:08 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-0 loss to the Maple Leafs on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 29 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET1:08 GMT9:08 6:08 PM MST7:08 PM CST8:08 PM EST5:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET22:08 BRT - Corey Perry scored one goal in 17:19 of ice time in the Lightning's 6-4 win over the Islanders on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Perry now has 19 goals on the season.
Apr. 29 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET1:08 GMT9:08 6:08 PM MST7:08 PM CST8:08 PM EST5:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET22:08 BRT - Corey Perry scored one goal in 17:19 of ice time in the Lightning's 6-4 win over the Islanders on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Perry now has 19 goals on the season.
Apr. 28 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Corey Perry scored one goal in 13:37 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-2 loss to the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Perry now has 18 goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2005-06 Anh 56 13 12 25 1 50 4 0 2 98 13.27
2006-07 Anh 82 17 27 44 12 55 4 0 3 194 8.76
2007-08 Anh 70 29 25 54 12 108 11 0 4 200 14.50
2008-09 Anh 78 32 40 72 10 109 10 0 8 283 11.31
2009-10 Anh 82 27 49 76 0 111 6 1 2 270 10.00
2010-11 Anh 82 50 48 98 9 104 14 4 11 290 17.24
2011-12 Anh 80 37 23 60 -7 127 14 1 6 277 13.36
2012-13 Anh 44 15 21 36 10 72 5 0 5 128 11.72
2013-14 Anh 81 43 39 82 32 65 8 0 9 280 15.36
2014-15 Anh 67 33 22 55 13 67 4 0 3 193 17.10
2015-16 Anh 82 34 28 62 2 68 12 0 6 215 15.81
2016-17 Anh 82 19 34 53 2 76 5 0 3 215 8.84
2017-18 Anh 71 17 32 49 -4 71 4 0 1 168 10.12
2018-19 Anh 31 6 4 10 -16 27 2 0 1 59 10.17
2019-20 Dal 57 5 16 21 -2 70 1 0 0 77 6.49
2020-21 Mon 49 9 12 21 -4 39 1 0 1 62 14.52
2021-22 TB 82 19 21 40 9 66 6 0 4 153 12.42
Career 1176 405 453 858 79 1285 111 6 69 3162 12.81

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2005-06 Anh 11 0 3 3 -4 16 0 0 0 14 0.00
2006-07 Anh 21 6 9 15 5 37 1 0 1 58 10.34
2007-08 Anh 3 2 1 3 1 8 0 0 0 7 28.57
2008-09 Anh 13 8 6 14 2 36 2 0 1 41 19.51
2010-11 Anh 6 2 6 8 0 4 1 1 1 18 11.11
2012-13 Anh 7 0 2 2 0 4 0 0 0 24 0.00
2013-14 Anh 13 4 7 11 -2 19 2 0 0 38 10.53
2014-15 Anh 16 10 8 18 6 14 2 0 2 64 15.63
2015-16 Anh 7 0 4 4 -7 6 0 0 0 21 0.00
2016-17 Anh 17 4 7 11 4 34 1 0 3 43 9.30
2017-18 Anh 4 0 0 0 -5 8 0 0 0 12 0.00
2019-20 Dal 27 5 4 9 -3 27 2 0 1 55 9.09
2020-21 Mon 22 4 6 10 -5 25 2 0 1 30 13.33
2021-22 TB 22 6 5 11 -2 26 4 0 0 42 14.29
Career 189 51 68 119 -10 264 17 1 10 467 10.92

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.