Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#20
Ryan Suter
G A Pts
1 15 16
Team: Minnesota Wild Height: 6-1 Born: 1/21/1985
Position: DWeight: 205 Birthplace: Madison, Wisconsin

Latest News
Apr. 19 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST8:49 PM CST9:49 PM EST6:49 UAE (+1)22:49 ET23:49 BRT - Ryan Suter had an assist in 20:46 of ice time in the Wild's 5-2 win over the Coyotes on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Suter now has 15 assists on the season.
Apr. 17 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET22:48 BRT - Ryan Suter had 19:45 of ice time in the Wild's 5-2 win over the Sharks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 16 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET22:43 BRT - Ryan Suter had 19:53 of ice time in the Wild's 3-2 win over the Sharks on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 14 12:34 PM PT1:34 PM MT2:34 PM CT3:34 PM ET19:34 GMT3:34 12:34 PM MST1:34 PM CST2:34 PM EST23:34 UAE15:34 ET16:34 BRT - Ryan Suter had 18:42 of ice time in the Wild's 5-2 win over the Coyotes on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 10 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET22:44 BRT - Ryan Suter had an assist in 23:44 of ice time in the Wild's 3-2 overtime loss to the Blues on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Suter now has 14 assists on the season.
Apr. 9 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET22:43 BRT - Ryan Suter had 20:52 of ice time in the Wild's 9-1 loss to the Blues on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Apr. 7 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST9:19 PM CST10:19 PM EST7:19 UAE (+1)23:19 ET0:19 BRT - Ryan Suter had 20:10 of ice time in the Wild's 8-3 win over the Avalanche on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 6 11:12 PM PT12:12 AM MT1:12 AM CT2:12 AM ET6:12 GMT14:12 11:12 PM MST12:12 AM CST1:12 AM EST10:12 UAE2:12 ET3:12 BRT - Ryan Suter had an assist in 19:20 of ice time in the Wild's 5-4 loss to the Avalanche on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Suter now has 13 assists on the season.
Apr. 3 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST8:39 PM CST9:39 PM EST6:39 UAE (+1)22:39 ET23:39 BRT - Ryan Suter had an assist in 20:29 of ice time in the Wild's 2-1 win over the Golden Knights on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Suter now has 12 assists on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.