Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
Latest News
Jan. 16 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET4:31 GMT12:31 9:31 PM MST10:31 PM CST11:31 PM EST8:31 UAE23:31 ET2:31 BRT - Marc-Andre Fleury stopped 21 of 22 shots in the Golden Knights' 2-1 overtime win over the Ducks on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 1-0-0 on the season with a 1.01 GAA and .955 save percentage.
Sep. 6 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET22:42 BRT - Marc-Andre Fleury stopped 24 of 25 shots in the Golden Knights' 1-0 loss to the Stars on Sunday. The defeat dropped him to 3-1-0 on the season with a 2.27 GAA and .910 save percentage.
Aug. 31 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST10:21 PM CST11:21 PM EST8:21 UAE0:21 ET1:21 BRT - Marc-Andre Fleury stopped 28 of 31 shots in the Golden Knights' 5-3 win over the Canucks on Sunday. The victory pushed him to 3-0-0 on the season with a 2.67 GAA and .893 save percentage.
Aug. 15 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET22:51 BRT - Marc-Andre Fleury stopped 26 of 27 shots in the Golden Knights' 2-1 win over the Blackhawks on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 2-0-0 on the season with a 2.50 GAA and .886 save percentage.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.