Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#
Zdeno Chara
G A Pts
2 12 14
Team:  Height: Born: //
Position: DWeight: Birthplace: ,

Latest News
Apr. 29 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET1:08 GMT9:08 6:08 PM MST7:08 PM CST8:08 PM EST5:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET22:08 BRT - Zdeno Chara scored one goal in 19:36 of ice time in the Islanders' 6-4 loss to the Lightning on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Chara now has two goals on the season.
Apr. 29 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET1:08 GMT9:08 6:08 PM MST7:08 PM CST8:08 PM EST5:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET22:08 BRT - Zdeno Chara scored one goal in 19:36 of ice time in the Islanders' 6-4 loss to the Lightning on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Chara now has two goals on the season.
Apr. 28 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Zdeno Chara had 20:58 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-1 win over the Capitals on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 24 11:41 AM PT12:41 PM MT1:41 PM CT2:41 PM ET18:41 GMT2:41 11:41 AM MST12:41 PM CST1:41 PM EST22:41 UAE14:41 ET15:41 BRT - Zdeno Chara had 18:05 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 23 11:08 AM PT12:08 PM MT1:08 PM CT2:08 PM ET18:08 GMT2:08 11:08 AM MST12:08 PM CST1:08 PM EST22:08 UAE14:08 ET15:08 BRT - Zdeno Chara had an assist in 20:27 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-3 loss to the Sabres on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Chara now has 12 assists on the season.
Apr. 21 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST7:02 PM CST8:02 PM EST5:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET22:02 BRT - Zdeno Chara had an assist in 20:47 of ice time in the Islanders' 6-3 loss to the Rangers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Chara now has 11 assists on the season.
Apr. 19 6:24 PM PT7:24 PM MT8:24 PM CT9:24 PM ET1:24 GMT9:24 6:24 PM MST7:24 PM CST8:24 PM EST5:24 UAE (+1)21:24 ET22:24 BRT - Zdeno Chara had 19:11 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-2 overtime loss to the Panthers on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 17 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST7:16 PM CST8:16 PM EST5:16 UAE (+1)21:16 ET22:16 BRT - Zdeno Chara had 17:31 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 15 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Zdeno Chara had 18:22 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-0 win over the Canadiens on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
1997-98 NYI 25 0 1 1 1 50 0 0 0 10 0.00
1998-99 NYI 59 2 6 8 -8 83 0 1 0 56 3.57
1999-00 NYI 65 2 9 11 -27 57 0 0 1 47 4.26
2000-01 NYI 82 2 7 9 -27 157 0 1 0 83 2.41
2001-02 Ott 75 10 13 23 30 156 4 1 2 105 9.52
2002-03 Ott 74 9 30 39 29 116 3 0 2 168 5.36
2003-04 Ott 79 16 25 41 33 147 7 0 3 185 8.65
2005-06 Ott 71 16 27 43 17 135 10 1 3 212 7.55
2006-07 Bos 80 11 32 43 -21 100 9 0 3 204 5.39
2007-08 Bos 77 17 34 51 14 114 9 1 0 207 8.21
2008-09 Bos 80 19 31 50 23 95 11 0 3 216 8.80
2009-10 Bos 80 7 37 44 19 87 4 0 1 242 2.89
2010-11 Bos 81 14 30 44 33 88 8 1 2 264 5.30
2011-12 Bos 79 12 40 52 33 86 8 0 0 224 5.36
2012-13 Bos 48 7 12 19 14 70 3 0 2 119 5.88
2013-14 Bos 77 17 23 40 25 66 10 0 3 168 10.12
2014-15 Bos 63 8 12 20 0 42 4 0 0 138 5.80
2015-16 Bos 80 9 28 37 12 71 1 0 3 158 5.70
2016-17 Bos 75 10 19 29 18 59 1 2 0 136 7.35
2017-18 Bos 73 7 17 24 22 60 0 0 3 144 4.86
2018-19 Bos 62 5 9 14 22 57 1 0 2 99 5.05
2019-20 Bos 68 5 9 14 26 60 0 0 2 86 5.81
2020-21 Was 55 2 8 10 5 44 0 0 0 67 2.99
2021-22 NYI 72 2 12 14 8 85 0 0 0 81 2.47
Career 1680 209 471 680 301 2085 93 8 35 3419 6.11

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2001-02 Ott 10 0 1 1 4 12 0 0 0 17 0.00
2002-03 Ott 18 1 6 7 3 14 0 0 0 32 3.13
2003-04 Ott 7 1 1 2 3 8 0 0 0 12 8.33
2005-06 Ott 10 1 3 4 0 23 1 0 0 17 5.88
2007-08 Bos 7 1 1 2 -1 12 1 0 0 14 7.14
2008-09 Bos 11 1 3 4 1 12 1 0 1 28 3.57
2009-10 Bos 13 2 5 7 1 29 0 0 1 34 5.88
2010-11 Bos 24 2 7 9 16 34 1 0 0 62 3.23
2011-12 Bos 7 1 2 3 -1 8 0 0 1 21 4.76
2012-13 Bos 22 3 12 15 7 20 0 0 0 55 5.45
2013-14 Bos 12 2 2 4 4 14 2 0 0 22 9.09
2016-17 Bos 6 0 1 1 -3 2 0 0 0 8 0.00
2017-18 Bos 12 1 2 3 7 4 0 0 0 26 3.85
2018-19 Bos 23 2 4 6 11 16 0 0 1 21 9.52
2019-20 Bos 13 0 2 2 -4 8 0 0 0 13 0.00
2020-21 Was 5 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 0 5 0.00
Career 200 18 52 70 49 218 6 0 4 387 4.65

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.