Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#9
Jack Eichel
G A Pts
0 7 7
Team: Buffalo Sabres Height: 6-2 Born: 10/28/1996
Position: CWeight: 213 Birthplace: North Chelmsford, Massachusetts

Latest News
Jan. 24 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET22:00 GMT6:00 3:00 PM MST4:00 PM CST5:00 PM EST2:00 UAE (+1)17:00 ET20:00 BRT - Jack Eichel had an assist in 24:28 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-3 shootout win over the Capitals on Sunday. He took eight shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Eichel now has seven assists on the season.
Jan. 22 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET23:55 BRT - Jack Eichel had 23:31 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-3 shootout loss to the Capitals on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 19 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Jack Eichel had 20:58 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-0 loss to the Flyers on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 18 6:21 PM PT7:21 PM MT8:21 PM CT9:21 PM ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST8:21 PM CST9:21 PM EST6:21 UAE (+1)21:21 ET0:21 BRT - Jack Eichel had three assists in 18:36 of ice time in the Sabres' 6-1 win over the Flyers on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Eichel now has six assists on the season.
Jan. 15 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Jack Eichel had an assist in 23:23 of ice time in the Sabres' 2-1 loss to the Capitals on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Eichel now has three assists on the season.
Jan. 14 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Jack Eichel had two assists in 22:12 of ice time in the Sabres' 6-4 loss to the Capitals on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Eichel now has two assists on the season.
Jan. 4 9:16 PM PT10:16 PM MT11:16 PM CT12:16 AM ET5:16 GMT13:16 10:16 PM MST11:16 PM CST12:16 AM EST9:16 UAE0:16 ET3:16 BRT - Eichel (upper body) took part in his first practice since the Sabres opened training camp last week.
Analysis: Barring a setback, Eichel should be ready to go when Buffalo opens the season against Washington on Jan. 14. The 24-year-old captain will be attempting to build off a strong 2019-20 campaign in which he netted a career-high 36 goals in only 68 games.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Buf 81 24 32 56 -16 22 8 0 5 238 10.08
2016-17 Buf 61 24 33 57 -13 22 10 0 4 249 9.64
2017-18 Buf 67 25 39 64 -25 32 3 0 4 246 10.16
2018-19 Buf 77 28 54 82 -11 26 8 0 2 303 9.24
2019-20 Buf 68 36 42 78 5 34 11 1 9 227 15.86
2020-21 Buf 6 0 7 7 -2 0 0 0 0 23 0.00
Career 360 137 207 344 -62 136 40 1 24 1286 10.65


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.