Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#62
Brandon Montour
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: Buffalo Sabres Height: 6-0 Born: 4/11/1994
Position: DWeight: 194 Birthplace: Brantford, Ontario

Latest News
Jan. 24 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET22:00 GMT6:00 3:00 PM MST4:00 PM CST5:00 PM EST2:00 UAE (+1)17:00 ET20:00 BRT - Brandon Montour had 20:48 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-3 shootout win over the Capitals on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 22 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET23:55 BRT - Brandon Montour had 25:44 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-3 shootout loss to the Capitals on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 19 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Brandon Montour had 23:40 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-0 loss to the Flyers on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 18 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST8:22 PM CST9:22 PM EST6:22 UAE (+1)21:22 ET0:22 BRT - Brandon Montour had an assist in 18:40 of ice time in the Sabres' 6-1 win over the Flyers on Monday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Montour now has one assist on the season.
Jan. 15 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Brandon Montour had 19:13 of ice time in the Sabres' 2-1 loss to the Capitals on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 14 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Brandon Montour had 20:43 of ice time in the Sabres' 6-4 loss to the Capitals on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Anh 27 2 4 6 11 14 0 0 0 50 4.00
2017-18 Anh 80 9 23 32 16 42 5 1 5 160 5.63
2018-19 Anh 62 5 20 25 -16 40 0 0 2 126 3.97
2018-19 Buf 20 3 7 10 -4 16 1 0 0 55 5.45
2018-19 Tot 82 8 27 35 -20 56 1 0 2 181 4.42
2019-20 Buf 54 5 13 18 13 28 0 0 0 86 5.81
2020-21 Buf 6 0 1 1 -5 4 0 0 0 15 0.00
Career 249 24 68 92 15 144 6 1 7 492 4.88

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Anh 17 0 7 7 12 4 0 0 0 37 0.00
2017-18 Anh 4 0 1 1 -2 6 0 0 0 14 0.00
Career 21 0 8 8 10 10 0 0 0 51 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.